Export (0) Print
Expand All

Confirm Delete Page

Use the Confirm Delete page to indicate whether Integration Services displays a confirmation message when you delete certain components.

Ask for confirmation when you are deleting tasks.

Display a confirmation message when you delete tasks.

Ask for confirmation when deleting transformations.

Display a confirmation message when you delete transformations.

Ask for confirmation when deleting connections.

Display a confirmation message when you delete connections.

Ask for confirmation when deleting variables.

Display a confirmation message when you delete variables.

Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

ADD
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft