Export (0) Print
Expand All
31 out of 43 rated this helpful - Rate this topic

Understanding Domain and Forest Functional Levels

Updated: April 16, 2014

Applies To: Windows Server 2008, Windows Server 2008 R2, Windows Server 2012

Domain and forest functional levels

All of the information in this topic has been updated and republished at Understanding Active Directory Domain Services (AD DS) Functional Levels. If you are only interested in how to enable domain-wide features or forest-wide features, see Raise the Domain Functional Level and Raise the Forest Functional Level.

Did you find this helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

© 2014 Microsoft. All rights reserved.