Warns you that changes to the items listed will not be saved unless you click Yes.
This dialog box can appear when you are closing solutions, maintenance plans, or other open files.
To display the Save Changes dialog box
With a new file open, on the File menu, click Close.
Changes to previously saved items will be saved automatically to their save location in storage. If an item has not yet been saved, the Save File As dialog box appears to prompt you for a new save location.