关于在多个公司中创建内部公司采购订单或销售订单 [AX 2012]

已更新:October 17, 2012

应用于: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

Microsoft Dynamics AX 并不只限于处理一个生产公司和多个销售公司。为内部公司设置的所有公司都既可以是贸易公司,也可以是生产公司。

如果可以提供相同物料的公司不止一家,则可以任意选择一家公司来购买。即使一个销售订单变成多个采购订单,也可以进行更新。

使用和自动创建一个内部公司采购订单相同的方法,您可以在公司中创建原始销售订单,然后创建多个内部公司采购订单,通过多个集团内部供应商公司来完成该订单。Microsoft Dynamics AX 自动在供应商公司中创建内部销售订单。

要完成此任务,所有公司必须设置为贸易关系。必须在 Microsoft Dynamics AX 中将供应商公司设置为内部供应商,而且它们必须是相关物料的首选供应商。在销售订单上的“标头查看”中,您必须选择 内部公司设置 FastTab 上的 自动创建内部公司订单 字段和 直接交运 字段。这是默认设置。

您按照常用的方法创建了销售行。当您退出记录时,将出现一个信息日志,通知您已创建内部公司采购订单和内部公司销售订单。该信息日志包含到新订单的链接。若要查看您的供应商公司中创建的内部公司销售订单,请打开原始销售订单,然后在 常规 选项卡的 相关信息 组中单击 参考

如果您打开了供应商的内部公司采购订单,则您会看到,Microsoft Dynamics AX将自动为每个供应商填写原始销售订单编号和内部公司销售订单编号。

同样,如果打开供应商的内部公司销售订单,您将看到 Microsoft Dynamics AX 会为每个供应商自动填写原始销售订单编号和内部公司采购订单编号。

注意注意

如果在单物料存在于其中一个内部公司供应商公司,而不存在于另一个,则 Microsoft Dynamics AX 将为存在物料的供应商公司创建内部公司订单,但将停止为另一个公司创建订单。出现这种情况时会显示一条通知消息。


公告: 若要查看已知问题和最近的补丁,请使用 Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS) 中的 问题搜索

社区附加资源

添加
显示:

Export (0) Print
Expand All

About creating intercompany purchase orders or sales orders in several companies [AX 2012]

Updated: October 17, 2012

Applies To: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

Microsoft Dynamics AX is not limited to handling only one production company and several sales companies. All companies that are set up for intercompany can be trading companies as well as production companies.

If more companies can deliver the same item, you can freely choose whom to buy from, and updates are processed even if one sales order becomes several purchase orders.

In the same way that you automatically create one intercompany purchase order, you can create an original sales order in your company and then have several intercompany vendor companies fulfill the order by creating more than one intercompany purchase order. Microsoft Dynamics AX automatically creates intercompany sales orders in the vendor companies.

To do this, all the companies must be set up as trading relationships. The vendor companies must be set up in Microsoft Dynamics AX as intercompany vendors, and they must be the primary vendor for the relevant item. On the sales order, in Header view, you must select the Autocreate intercompany orders field and the Direct delivery field on the Intercompany settings FastTab. This is the default setting.

You create the sales lines in the usual way. When you leave the record, an Infolog appears informing you that intercompany purchase orders and intercompany sales orders have been created. The Infolog contains links to the new orders. To view the intercompany sales orders created in your vendor companies, open the original sales order and on the General tab, in the Related information group, click References.

If you open the intercompany purchase orders for the vendors, you see that Microsoft Dynamics AX automatically fills in the original sales order number and the intercompany sales order number for each vendor.

Similarly, if you open the intercompany sales orders for the vendors, you see that Microsoft Dynamics AX automatically fills in the original sales order number and the intercompany purchase order number for each vendor.

NoteNote

If the items on order exist in one of your intercompany vendor companies but not in the other, Microsoft Dynamics AX creates the intercompany orders for the vendor company where the items exist but stops the order creation for the other company. A notification message is displayed when this happens.


Announcements: To see known issues and recent fixes, use Issue search in Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS).
Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

ADD
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft