创建服务协议 [AX 2012]

已更新:October 20, 2012

应用于: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

本主题描述如何在服务管理项目管理与核算模块中使用功能创建服务协议。

  1. 单击 服务管理 >常用 >服务协议 >服务协议

  2. 单击服务协议按钮在窗体标题创建一个新的服务协议行。输入描述,在项目 ID字段中选择对某一项目的引用,并填写相应字段和行的其余的服务协议。有关完成该窗体的详细信息,请参阅 服务协议(窗体)

  3. 单击设置选项卡并选择服务对象服务任务创建服务协议的服务对象关系或服务任务关系。您为其创建了关系的服务对象和服务任务可以附加到服务协议行上。

  4. 在“服务协议”窗体的下部,通过从服务模板或其他服务协议复制行来创建服务协议行,或者通过手动创建服务协议行。

注意 注意

如果您将来自其他服务协议的行复制到该服务协议中,则可以指示是否还要复制服务对象和服务任务关系。如果您复制这些关系,则它们将添加到该服务协议的任何现有关系上。如果您从某一服务模板复制服务协议行,则服务对象和服务任务关系将自动复制为新的服务协议行上的服务对象关系和服务任务关系。

  1. 单击 项目管理与核算 >常用 >项目 >所有项目。 从列表选择项目,并单击维护选项卡。在操作窗格,单击服务并选择服务协议

  2. 按照标题为从服务管理过程创建一个服务协议的节中的步骤,如本主题前面所述,从步骤 2 开始。项目参考将自动输入。


公告: 若要查看已知问题和最近的补丁,请使用 Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS) 中的 问题搜索

社区附加资源

添加
显示:

Export (0) Print
Expand All

Create service agreements [AX 2012]

Updated: October 20, 2012

Applies To: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

This topic describes how to use features in the Service management and the Project management and accounting modules to create service agreements.

  1. Click Service management > Common > Service agreements > Service agreements.

  2. Click the Service agreement button to create a new service-agreement line in the form header. Enter a description, select a reference to a project in the Project ID field, and fill in the rest of the fields and lines for the service agreement. For more information about completing the form, see Service agreements (form).

  3. Click the Setup tab and select Service objects or Service tasks to create service object relations or service task relations for the service agreement. The service objects and tasks that you have created relations for can be attached on the lines of the service agreement.

  4. In the lower half of the Service agreements form, create service-agreement lines by copying lines from a service template, another service agreement, or manually creating the service-agreement lines.

Note Note

If you copy lines into the service agreement from another service agreement, you can indicate whether you also want to copy service-object and service-task relations. If you copy these relations, they are added to any existing relations on the service agreement. If you copy service-agreement lines from a service template, the service-object and service-task relations are automatically copied as service-object relations and service-task relations on the new service-agreement lines.

  1. Click Project management and accounting > Common > Projects > All projects. Select the project from the list and click the Maintain tab. On the Action Pane, click Service and select Service agreement.

  2. Follow the steps in the section titled Create a service agreement from Service management procedure, as described earlier in this topic, starting with step 2. The project reference will be entered automatically.


Announcements: To see known issues and recent fixes, use Issue search in Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS).
Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

ADD
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft