设置要合并的子公司法人 [AX 2012]

已更新:January 28, 2014

应用于: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

您准备用于合并的子公司帐户的方法取决于,一部分,在何种程度上结构在子公司中法人在合并法人中反映的会计科目表。

在开始合并作为关闭期间结束之前,完成该期间结束关闭执行准备性活动,但在合并完成前不关闭子公司帐户。有关期间结束关闭的详细信息,请参见 关闭月份、期间和会计年度会计年度结算核对清单

注意注意

建议您使用 Microsoft Dynamics ERP 的管理申报人 以合并格式汇总多个法律实体的财务结果。Management Reporter 允许您创建法律实体的合并财务报表,使用 Microsoft Excel 从其他源中导入合并数据并将金额转换为任意数量的报表货币,无需在 Microsoft Dynamics AX 中运行合并流程。

有关如何使用 Management Reporter 合并交易记录的详细信息,请参阅财务合并和币种转换

如果会计科目表在子公司中的法人不遵循在合并的法人会计科目表,则映射在子公司中的主帐户到在合并法人的主科目。在子公司中法人按照以下步骤。

  1. 单击 总帐 >设置 >会计科目表 >会计科目表

  2. 选择某一会计科目表。在主科目 FastTab 上选择主科目,然后单击编辑

  3. 选择必须映射到合并的主科目的每个子公司主科目。在 常规 FastTab 上,在 合并帐户 字段中,输入所选子公司主会计科目必须将余额或交易记录转移到的合并法人。您可以输入若干子公司帐户相同的合并主帐户。

    注意注意

    如果从合并的法人中的帐户的主科目类别映射子公司帐户的主帐户类别,则 合计 的主科目类型的科目值将在合并期间覆盖。

  4. 若要基于财务维度为合并的法人准备报表和财务报表,请在子公司帐户中使用映射财务维度到在合并的法人中的财务维度。

    1. 在子公司法人中,打开 财务维度值 窗体。(单击 总帐 >设置 >财务维度 >财务维度。 选择财务维度,然后单击 财务维度值。)

    2. 选择财务维度值映射到在合并的法人中不同的财务维度值。

    3. 常规 FastTab 上,在 组合维度 字段中,在合并的法人中输入财务维度。在合并期间,此财务维度分配给在子公司法人中使用所选财务维度的交易记录和余额。在此处输入的财务维度必须在合并的法人中使用。您可以分配将用作为若干子公司财务维度的财务维度组的财务维度。

  5. 如果您在执行联机合并,则在合并法人中使用 合并 [ 联机 ] 窗体。(单击 总帐 >定期 >合并 >合并 [导出到]。确保发生您想要的转移,请在 条件 选项卡上选择 使用合并帐户: 复选框。

    您还必须在 财务维度 选项卡上,在 合并 [ 联机 ] 窗体中选择相应的财务维度。对于所选的每个财务维度,请在 段落顺序 字段中输入数字指示维度中的显示顺序

主科目在合并的法人中时,主科目在子公司中法人可能会具有相同帐号和相同的会计科目表的结构。在此情况下,您不必手动映射子公司中的主科目到合并的法人主科目。

在合并的法人中请执行以下步骤:在 合并 [ 联机 ] 窗体中,在合并前选中 使用合并帐户: 复选框。在合并期间,交易记录和余额将自动转移到正确的帐户。

注意注意

如果科目不符,则合并将停止,并且将显示消息。

您可以执行合并,即使尚未在合并的法人中创建会计科目表。

  • 如果您计划在合并的法人中使用科目结构,您可以将子公司科目映射到此结构。

  • 如果您没有任何子公司科目映射,则在子公司数据转移到合并时法人,科目将在合并的法人中自动创建。这些帐户基于主科目。随后的数据合并的法人中累计和子公司科目具有相同的帐号。

无论是否将映射这些帐户,在运行此类合并前,请清除在 合并 窗体中的合并法人 使用合并帐户: 复选框。

注意注意

您可以使用从子公司法人的会计科目表之一的方法,在合并法人中创建会计科目表。通过使用在 查看和删除合并交易记录 中的说明删除合并交易记录。然后将相应的合并换算原则分配给各合并主科目,并且为所有子公司法人运行合并。


公告: 若要查看已知问题和最近的补丁,请使用 Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS) 中的 问题搜索

社区附加资源

添加
显示:

Export (0) Print
Expand All

Set up a subsidiary legal entity for consolidation [AX 2012]

Updated: January 28, 2014

Applies To: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

The method that you use to prepare subsidiary accounts for consolidation depends, in part, on the extent to which the structure of the chart of accounts in the subsidiary legal entity reflects the chart of accounts in the consolidated legal entity.

Before you start a consolidation as part of period-end closing, complete the preparatory activities for the period-end closing, but do not close the subsidiary accounts until the consolidation is completed. For more information about period-end closing, see Closing the month, period, and fiscal year and Fiscal year closing checklist.

NoteNote

We recommend that you use Management Reporter for Microsoft Dynamics ERP to combine the financial results for multiple legal entities in a consolidated format. Management Reporter lets you create consolidated financial reports across legal entities, use Microsoft Excel to import consolidation data from other sources, and translate amounts into any number of reporting currencies without having to run the consolidation process in Microsoft Dynamics AX.

For more information about how to consolidate transactions by using Management Reporter, see Financial consolidations and currency translation.

If the chart of accounts in the subsidiary legal entity does not follow the chart of accounts in the consolidated legal entity, you can map the main accounts in the subsidiary to the main accounts in the consolidated legal entity. Follow these steps in the subsidiary legal entity.

  1. Click General ledger > Setup > Chart of accounts > Chart of accounts.

  2. Select a chart of accounts. On the Main accounts FastTab, select a main account, and then click Edit.

  3. Select each subsidiary main account that must be mapped to a consolidated main account. On the General FastTab, in the Consolidation account field, enter the account to which the balance or transactions of the selected subsidiary main account must be transferred in the consolidated legal entity. You can enter the same consolidated main account for several subsidiary accounts.

    NoteNote

    If the main account types of the subsidiary accounts that are mapped differ from the main account types of the accounts in the consolidated legal entity, the values of accounts that have a main account type of Total are overwritten during consolidation.

  4. To prepare reports and financial statements for the consolidated legal entity that are based on financial dimensions, map the financial dimensions that are used in the subsidiary accounts to the financial dimensions in the consolidated legal entity.

    1. In the subsidiary legal entity, open the Financial dimension values form. (Click General ledger > Setup > Financial dimensions > Financial dimensions. Select a financial dimension, and then click Financial dimension values.)

    2. Select the financial dimension value to map to a different financial dimension value in the consolidated legal entity.

    3. On the General FastTab, in the Group dimension field, enter the financial dimension in the consolidated legal entity. During consolidation, this financial dimension is assigned to transactions and balances that use the selected financial dimension in the subsidiary legal entity. The financial dimensions that you enter here must be used in the consolidated legal entity. You can assign the financial dimension that is used as the group financial dimension to several subsidiary financial dimensions.

  5. If you are performing an online consolidation, use the Consolidate [ Online ] form in the consolidated legal entity. (Click General ledger > Periodic > Consolidate > Consolidate [Export to].) To make sure that the transfers occur as you intend, select the Use consolidation account: check box on the Criteria tab.

    You must also select the appropriate financial dimensions on the Financial dimensions tab in the Consolidate [ Online ] form. For each financial dimension that you select, enter a number in the Segment order field to indicate the order in which the dimensions are displayed

The main accounts in the subsidiary legal entity might have the same account numbers and the same structure for the chart of accounts as the main accounts in the consolidated legal entity. In this case, you do not have to manually map the main accounts in the subsidiary to the main accounts in the consolidated legal entity.

Follow this step in the consolidated legal entity: In the Consolidate [ Online ] form, select the Use consolidation account: check box before you start the consolidation. During consolidation, transactions and balances are automatically transferred to the correct account.

NoteNote

If the accounts do not correspond, the consolidation stops, and a message is displayed.

You can perform the consolidation even if a chart of accounts has not already been created in the consolidated legal entity.

  • If you have planned the account structure to use in the consolidated legal entity, you can map the subsidiary accounts to this structure.

  • If you do not map any subsidiary accounts, the accounts in the consolidated legal entity are created automatically when subsidiary data is transferred to the consolidated legal entity. These accounts are based on the main account. Subsequent data is accumulated in accounts in the consolidated legal entity that have the same account number as the subsidiary accounts.

Regardless of whether you have mapped accounts, clear the Use consolidation account: check box in the Consolidate form in the consolidated legal entity before you run this kind of consolidation.

NoteNote

You can use this method to create a chart of accounts in the consolidated legal entity from the chart of accounts in one of the subsidiary legal entities. Delete the consolidation transactions by using the instructions in View and delete consolidation transactions. Then assign an appropriate consolidation conversion principle to each consolidated main account, and run the consolidation for all the subsidiary legal entities.


Announcements: To see known issues and recent fixes, use Issue search in Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS).
Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

ADD
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft