本文件已封存並已停止維護。

Operations Manager 2007 R2 快速入門指南

更新日期: 2012年4月

適用於: Operations Manager 2007 R2

本《快速入門指南》旨在協助您快速部署 Microsoft System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2,以便在執行 Windows Server 2003 和 SQL Server 2005 的單一電腦上進行評估。如需在生產環境中部署此產品的詳細資訊,請參閱<部署 Operations Manager 2007>,網址是 http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=90673

Operations Manager 2007 R2 的系統需求

請確定用於評估 Operations Manager 2007 R2 的電腦符合此產品的硬體與軟體需求。如需完整的支援設定清單,請參閱<Operations Manager 2007 R2 Supported Configurations>(Operations Manager 2007 R2 支援的設定),網址是 http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=90676

建立部署 Operations Manager 2007 R2 所需的帳戶

部署 Operations Manager 2007 R2 之前必須建立下列群組與帳戶:

  • 管理群組的系統管理員群組之網域安全性群組。

  • 管理伺服器的動作帳戶。此帳戶在管理伺服器上必須具有使用者權限。

  • SDK 與設定服務帳戶。它們可以使用相同帳戶。此帳戶在管理伺服器上必須具有系統管理權限,在控管 Operations Manager 2007 R2 資料庫的 SQL Server 執行個體上必須具有系統管理員權限。

如需有關 Operations Manager 2007 R2 帳戶的詳細資訊,請參閱《Operations Manager 2007 安全性指南》中的<Account Information for Operations Manager 2007>(Operations Manager 2007 的帳戶資訊),網址是 http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=64017

執行 Operations Manager 2007 R2 必要條件檢視器

使用必要條件檢視器確認電腦符合 Operations Manager 2007 R2 的軟體需求。

使用必要條件檢視器單一伺服器設定

  1. 在您要安裝 Operations Manager 2007 R2 的伺服器上,使用具有系統管理員權限的帳戶登入。

  2. 在安裝媒體上,啟動 SetupOM.exe。這個動作會在 [開始] 頁面上啟動 [System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2 安裝程式]。

  3. 在 [準備] 標題底下,按一下 [檢查必要條件],啟動 [必要條件檢視器]。

  4. 在 [元件] 方塊中,選取所有選項,包括 [操作資料庫]、[伺服器]、[主控台]、[Power Shell]、[Web 主控台]、[報表] 和 [資料倉儲],然後按一下 [檢查]。

    note附註
    選取所有元件時,[必要條件檢視器] 將會檢查 Windows Server 2003 SP1、SQL Server 2005 SP1 或更新版本、SQL Server Reporting Services SP1、MDAC 2.80.1022.0 版或更新版本、.NET Framework 2.0 版、.NET Framework 3.0 元件、WS-MAN v1.1 以及 Windows Power Shell 是否存在。接著它還會進行檢查,確認 WWW 服務正在執行而且已設定為自動啟動模式。

    note附註
    結果將會顯示在 [必要條件檢視器] 底部。如果有任何未滿足的條件,便會將它們標示為 [警告] 或 [失敗]。[警告] 可以忽略,但必須承擔效能降低的風險;[失敗] 的必要條件則必須先進行修正,然後才能繼續安裝。您可以關閉 [必要條件檢視器]、修正項目,然後再依需要多次重複執行 [必要條件檢視器] 檢查,直到所有項目全部 [通過] 評估為止。您可以按一下任何一列,以取得詳細資料和補救步驟。

  5. 當您完成 [必要條件檢視器] 的作業時,請按一下 [關閉]。

強制性必要條件的連結

為了進行全方位的安裝作業,Operations Manager 2007 R2 必要條件檢查程式將會確認下列元件是否存在:

選擇性必要條件的連結

Operations Manager 2007 R2 必要條件檢查程式不會確認下列項目是否存在,如果您想要使用指定的功能或是有必要的話,則必須手動安裝這些項目

在單一電腦上使用安裝精靈部署 Operations Manager 2007 R2 管理群組

使用安裝精靈並執行下列程序,即可在單一電腦上部署管理群組所需的 Operations Manager 2007 R2 伺服器元件。管理群組所需的伺服器元件是 OperationsManager 資料庫、管理伺服器及 Operations 主控台。

使用安裝精靈部署 Operations Manager 2007 R2 管理群組

  1. 使用本機系統管理員權限登入電腦。此帳戶在控管 Operations Manager 2007 R2 資料庫的 SQL Server 執行個體上必須具備系統管理員權限。

  2. 在 Operations Manager 2007 R2 安裝媒體上,連按兩下 [SetupOM.exe]。

  3. 在 [開始] 頁面上,選取 [安裝 Operations Manager 2007 R2]。

  4. 當 [歡迎使用] 頁面出現時,按一下 [下一步]。

  5. 在 [使用者授權合約] 頁面上,接受合約,然後按一下 [下一步]。

  6. 在 [產品註冊] 頁面上的文字方塊中鍵入資訊 (需要產品識別碼),然後按一下 [下一步]。

  7. 當 [自訂安裝程式] 頁面顯示時,保留元件設定的預設值,然後按一下 [下一步]。

  8. 在 [管理群組設定] 頁面上,執行下列步驟:

    1. 在 [管理群組] 文字方塊中鍵入您要設定的管理群組名稱。您不能變更管理群組的名稱。

      note附註
      管理群組名稱不能包含下列字元:, ( ) ^ ~ : ; . ! ? " , ' ` @ # % \ / * + = $ | & [ ] <>{},或是在開頭或結尾包含空格。如果您想要連接 Operations Manager 2007 R2 管理群組,建議您為管理群組指定一個在組織中獨一無二的名稱。

    2. 按一下 [瀏覽] 並選取想要新增至管理群組系統管理員角色的通用或全域安全性群組,然後按一下 [確定]。

      Important重要事項
      安裝管理群組的人員必須是指定之通用或全域安全性群組的成員,才能夠執行 Operations 主控台。

    3. 按一下 [下一步]。

  9. 在 [SQL Server 資料庫執行個體] 頁面上的 [SQL Server 資料庫執行個體] 清單中,選取要安裝 Operations Manager 2007 R2 資料庫的 SQL Server 執行個體,然後按 [下一步]。

  10. 在 [資料庫與記錄檔選項] 頁面上的 [資料庫大小] 文字方塊中,鍵入操作資料庫的初始大小,或是保留預設的 1,000 MB,然後按一下 [下一步]。

    note附註
    若要變更預設的資料庫名稱或是資料檔案或記錄檔的安裝位置,請按一下 [進階],進行變更,再按一下 [確定],然後按一下 [下一步] 繼續進行。

  11. 在 [管理伺服器動作帳戶] 頁面上,進行下列其中一項工作:

    • 選取 [本機系統],並且按一下 [下一步]。

    • 選取 [網域或本機電腦帳戶],鍵入 [使用者帳戶]與 [密碼],從清單中選取 [網域或本機電腦],然後按一下 [下一步]。如果提供 [使用者帳戶] 時採用的是alias@contoso.com 格式,則會忽略 [網域或本機電腦] 中的值。

    note附註
    如果要將代理程式從 Operations Manager 2007 R2 Operations 主控台部署至遠端電腦,管理伺服器動作帳戶 (MSAA) 在這些遠端電腦上必須具備系統管理權限。

  12. 在 [SDK 和設定服務帳戶] 頁面上,進行下列其中一項動作:

    • 選取 [本機系統],並且按一下 [下一步]。

    • 選取 [網域或本機帳戶],鍵入 [使用者帳戶]與 [密碼],從清單中選取 [網域或本機電腦],然後按一下 [下一步]。如果提供 [使用者帳戶] 時採用的是alias@contoso.com 格式,則會忽略 [網域或本機電腦] 中的值。

  13. 如果只會透過內部網路存取主控台,請在 [Web 主控台驗證設定] 頁面上選取 [使用 Windows 驗證]。如果將會透過網際網路存取主控台,請選取 [使用表單驗證]。

  14. 在 [Operations Manager 錯誤報表] 頁面上,保留 [是否要將錯誤報表傳送給 Microsoft] 的清除狀態並且按一下 [下一步],表示不將 Operations Manager 2007 R2 錯誤報表傳送給 Microsoft;或是選取 [是否要將錯誤報表傳送給 Microsoft],然後執行下列步驟:

    1. 選取 [在不提示使用者情形下,自動傳送此產品的錯誤報表給 Microsoft],或是保留選取預設選項 [傳送錯誤報表給 Microsoft 之前,先提示取得使用者核准]。

    2. 按一下 [下一步]。

  15. 在 [客戶經驗改進計畫] 頁面上,進行下列其中一項動作:

    • 如果您不希望讓組織加入計畫,請保留選取預設選項 [我不想加入此計畫],然後按一下 [下一步]。

    • 如果您希望組織加入計畫,請選取 [加入客戶經驗改進計畫],然後按一下 [下一步]。

  16. 在 [準備安裝] 頁面上,按一下 [安裝]。[正在安裝 System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2] 頁面將會出現,並提供安裝進度。

  17. 當 [正在完成 System Center Operations Manager 2007 安裝精靈] 頁面出現時,請執行下列動作:

    • 保留選取 [備份加密金鑰] 方塊來備份加密金鑰。

      note附註
      若未備份 Root Management Server 金鑰,則當您必須重建 Root Management Server 時,將會需要重新輸入您所有的執行身分帳戶。在較大的環境中,這類重建可能會牽涉到數百個帳戶。在 RMS 失效的情況下將次要管理伺服器提升為 Root Management Server 時,也需要有加密金鑰的複本。如需加密金鑰備份或還原精靈的詳細資訊,請參閱:http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=87387

    • 保留選取 [啟動主控台] 來開啟 Operations 主控台。

      Important重要事項
      若要開啟 Operations 主控台,您必須是管理群組的 Operations Manager 2007 R2 角色的成員。如需將使用者新增到角色的相關資訊,請參閱<Security Considerations in Operations Manager 2007>(Operations Manager 2007 中的安全性考量),網址是 http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=90675

    • 按一下 [完成]。

 
顯示:

Export (0) Print
Expand All

Operations Manager 2007 R2 Quick Start Guide

Updated: April 1, 2012

Applies To: Operations Manager 2007 R2

Did you know that System Center 2012 is available? System Center 2012 offers you a single, flexible platform to manage traditional datacenters, private and public clouds, and client computers and devices. Learn more about System Center 2012.

This Quick Start Guide is designed to help you quickly deploy Microsoft System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2 for evaluation purposes on a single computer that is running Windows Server 2003 and SQL Server 2005. For information about deploying the product in a production environment, see Deploying Operations Manager 2007 at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=90673.

System Requirements for Operations Manager 2007 R2

Make sure that the computer you use to evaluate Operations Manager 2007 R2 meets the hardware and software requirements of the product. For the complete list of supported configurations, see Operations Manager 2007 R2 Supported Configurations at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=90676.

Create the Accounts Necessary to Deploy Operations Manager 2007 R2

The following group and accounts must be created prior to deploying Operations Manager 2007 R2:

  • Domain security group for the administrators group of the management group.

  • Action Account for the management server. It must have User privileges on the management server.

  • SDK and Config Service accounts. They can use the same account. It must have administrative privileges on the management server and system administrator privileges on the instance of SQL Server that will host the Operations Manager 2007 R2 database.

For more information about Operations Manager 2007 R2 accounts, see Account Information for Operations Manager 2007 in the Operations Manager 2007 Security Guide at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=64017

Run the Operations Manager 2007 R2 Prerequisite Viewer

Verify that the computer meets the software requirements of Operations Manager 2007 R2 by using the Prerequisite Viewer.

To use the Prerequisite Viewer single server configuration

  1. On the server that you are going to install Operations Manager 2007 R2 on, log on with an account that has Administrator rights.

  2. On your installation media, start SetupOM.exe. This starts the System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2 Setup on the Start page.

  3. Under the Prepare heading, click Check Prerequisites to start the Prerequisite Viewer.

  4. In the Components box, select all options, which are Operational Database, Server, Console, Power Shell, Web Console, Reporting, and Data Warehouse, and then click Check.

    noteNote
    When all components are selected, the Prerequisite Viewer checks for the presence of Windows Server 2003 SP1, SQL Server 2005 SP1 or higher, SQL Server Reporting Services SP1, MDAC version 2.80.1022.0 or higher, .NET Framework version 2.0, .NET Framework 3.0 components, WS-MAN v1.1, and Windows Power Shell. It then checks to ensure that the WWW service is running and set to automatic startup mode.

    noteNote
    The results are displayed at the bottom of the Prerequisite Viewer. If there are any deficiencies, they are marked either as a Warning or as Failed. Warnings can be ignored at the risk of degraded performance; Failed prerequisites must be fixed before the installation can proceed. You can close the Prerequisite Viewer, fix the items, and rerun the Prerequisite Viewer checks as many times as necessary until a Pass evaluation is achieved on all items. You can click any row for more details and for remediation steps.

  5. When you are finished with the Prerequisite Viewer, click Close.

Links to Mandatory Prerequisites

For the all-in-one installation, the Operations Manager 2007 R2 Prerequisite checker will confirm the presence of the following components:

Links to Optional Prerequisites

The Operations Manager 2007 R2 Prerequisite checker does not confirm the presence of the following items and you must install them manually if you want the named functionality or if necessary

Deploy an Operations Manager 2007 R2 Management Group on a Single Computer by Using the Setup Wizard

Use the following procedure to deploy the Operations Manager 2007 R2 server components required for a management group on a single computer by using the Setup Wizard. The required server components for a management group are the OperationsManager database, a management server, and an Operations console.

To deploy an Operations Manager 2007 R2 Management Group by using the Setup Wizard

  1. Use local administrator privileges to log on to the computer. This account must have system administrator privileges on the instance of SQL Server that will host the Operations Manager 2007 R2 databases.

  2. On the Operations Manager 2007 R2 installation media, double-click SetupOM.exe.

  3. On the Start page, select Install Operations Manager 2007 R2.

  4. When the Welcome page appears, click Next.

  5. On the End-User License Agreement page, accept the agreement, and then click Next.

  6. On the Product Registration page, type the information in the text boxes (the CD key is required), and then click Next.

  7. When the Custom Setup page displays, leave the components set to their defaults, and then click Next.

  8. On the Management Group Configuration page, do the following:

    1. Type the name you want for the management group in the Management Group box. The name of a management group cannot be changed.

      noteNote
      The management group name cannot contain the following characters: ( ) ^ ~ : ; . ! ? " , ' ` @ # % \ / * + = $ | & [ ] <>{}, or have a leading or trailing space. It is recommended that the management group name be unique within your organization if you plan to connect Operations Manager 2007 R2 management groups.

    2. Click Browse and select the universal or global security group that you want added to the management group's administrator’s role, and then click OK.

      ImportantImportant
      The person installing the management group must be a member of the specified universal or global security group to run the Operations console.

    3. Click Next.

  9. On the SQL Server Database Instance page, in the SQL Server Database Instance list, select the instance of SQL Server on which you want to install the Operations Manager 2007 R2 database and then click Next.

  10. On the Database and Log File Options page, in the Database size text box, type the initial size of the operational database or leave the default of 1,000 MB, and then click Next.

    noteNote
    To change the default database name or installation location of either the data file or the log file, click Advanced, make the changes, click OK, and then click Next to continue.

  11. On the Management Server Action Account page, do one of the following:

    • Select Local System, and click Next.

    • Select Domain or Local Computer Account, type the User Account and Password, select the Domain or local computer from the list, and then click Next. If User Account is provided in alias@contoso.com format, the value in Domain or local computer is ignored.

    noteNote
    If you plan to deploy agents to remote computers from the Operations Manager 2007 R2 Operations console, the management server action account (MSAA) must have administrative privileges on these remote computers.

  12. On the SDK and Config Service Account page, do one of the following:

    • Select Local System, and click Next.

    • Select Domain or Local Account, type the User Account and Password, select the Domain or local computer from the list, and then click Next. If User Account is provided in alias@contoso.com format, the value in Domain or local computer is ignored.

  13. On the Web Console Authentication Configuration page, select Use Windows Authentication if the console will be accessed only over an intranet. Select Use Forms Authentication if the console will be accessed over the Internet.

  14. On the Operations Manager Error Reports page, either leave Do you want to send error reports to Microsoft cleared and click Next to not send Operations Manager 2007 R2 error reports to Microsoft, or select Do you want to send error reports to Microsoft and do the following:

    1. Select Automatically send error reports about this product to Microsoft without prompting the user, or leave the default option, Prompt the user for approval before sending error reports to Microsoft, selected.

    2. Click Next.

  15. On the Customer Experience Improvement Program page, do one of the following:

    • Leave the default option of I don't want to join the program selected if you do not want your organization to participate in the program, and then click Next.

    Or

    • Select Join the Customer Experience Improvement Program if you want your organization to participate in the program, and then click Next.

  16. On the Ready to Install page, click Install. The Installing System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2 page will appear and provide installation progress.

  17. When the Completing the System Center Operations Manager 2007 R2 Setup Wizard page appears, do the following:

    • Leave the Backup Encryption Key box selected to back up the encryption key.

      noteNote
      Without a backup of the root management server key, you would need to re-enter all of your Run-As accounts if you had to rebuild the root management server. In larger environments, this rebuild could involve hundreds of accounts. A copy of the encryption key is also necessary to promote a secondary management server to the role of the root management server in case RMS fails. For more information about the Encryption Key Backup or Restore Wizard, see: http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=87387

    • Leave Start the Console selected to open the Operations console.

      ImportantImportant
      To open the Operations console, you must be a member of an Operations Manager 2007 R2 role for the management group. For information about adding a user to a role, see Security Considerations in Operations Manager 2007 at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=90675

    • Click Finish.

 
Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

ADD
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft