安裝 Office 2013 之前自訂安裝程式

 

適用版本:Office 2013

上次修改主題的時間:2016-12-16

摘要:說明如何使用 Office 自訂工具來自訂 Windows Installer 型 Office 2013 安裝。

對象:IT 專業人員

若要自訂 Windows Installer 型 Office 2013 的安裝程式,請先遵循本文中的程序進行,再開始安裝。

在 Office 2013 (如同在 Office 2010 及 Office 2007) 中,安裝程式會控制整個安裝。其中包括 Windows Installer 在 Office 2007 之前的 Office 版本中處理的程序。自訂安裝程式的預設行為可讓您指定安裝執行的方式。例如,您可以在沒有使用者互動的情況下執行安裝、代表使用者處理產品金鑰和 Microsoft 軟體授權合約,以及指定組織名稱或不同的安裝位置。

建議您在自訂安裝程式之前,先閱讀<規劃 Office 2013 的大量啟用>和<Office 2013 的大量啟用>等文章。

本文內容:

若要自訂安裝程式管理安裝程序的方式,可以使用 Office 自訂工具 (OCT) 建立安裝程式自訂 (.msp) 檔案。當使用者在電腦上安裝 Office 時,安裝程式會套用此檔案。

在 Office 2013 中,有兩種特定結構版本的 Office 自訂工具 (OCT) 可供使用:一種適用於 32 位元,另一種適用於 64 位元 Office。64 位元版的 OCT 支援 64 位元用戶端版本的 Office 2013,並且提供與 32 位元版本相同的使用者介面、功能及可設定的設定。您可以使用相同的命令,執行 32 位元或 64 位元版的 OCT。

  • 若要執行 32 位元 OCT,請從 x86 (32 位元) 資料夾於命令列執行 setup.exe /admin,如下列範例所示:\\server\share\Office15\x86\setup.exe /admin

  • 若要執行 64 位元 OCT,請從 x64 (64 位元) 資料夾於命令列執行 setup.exe /admin。如需 64 位元 Office 2013 的詳細資訊,請參閱<64 位元版本的 Office 2013>。

在一般公司部署中,第一步驟是建立、複製及保護網路安裝點。若要執行此步驟,請從 Office 2013 安裝 DVD,將所有來源檔案複製到網路上的共用位置。另外,也將您要部署的任何語言套件,從來源媒體複製到網路安裝點。使用者可以從網路安裝點執行安裝程式,或者您可以將網路安裝點當做發佈 Office 2013 (使用軟體部署工具,例如 Microsoft System Center 2012 Configuration Manager) 的起始位置,或是建立硬碟映像或自訂 DVD。

請確定 Office 2013 來源檔案的存取權是唯讀檔案。Setup.xml 及 Package.xml 檔案 (例如 Office Professional 2013 的 ProPlusWW.xml) 以數位簽署,「無法」變更。

因為下列原因,建議您將網路安裝點複製到多個位置:

  • 確保使用者可以隨時存取網路來源。

  • 支援遠端位置 (如果您要部署至多重地理位置)。

  • 為組織中的使用者提供一致的設定。

  • 提供彈性。如果您定義 Office 2013 的標準公司設定,區域管理員可以套用額外的自訂到複製的網路安裝點,以滿足其特定需求。

若要了解共用資料夾,請參閱下列資源:

使用下列指示可自訂 Office 的安裝。

注意事項附註:
您可以使用滑鼠、快速鍵或觸控等方式來完成所有 Office 2013 套裝軟體中的工作。如需關於如何在 Office 產品和服務上使用快速鍵和觸控的詳細資訊,請參閱<快速鍵>及<Office 觸控指南>。
自訂 Office 安裝
  1. 建立網路安裝點。若要執行此作業,請在伺服器上容易存取的位置,建立 Office 2013 來源檔案的共用資料夾,並將所有檔案及資料夾從 Office 2013 DVD 複製到該共用資料夾。例如:

    \\server\share\Office2013

    重要事項重要事項:
    請勿於伺服器的根目錄建立網路安裝點。
    如果您要部署多種語言版本的 Office 2013,請將您要部署的每個語言套件從來源媒體複製到安裝點。當系統提示您是否覆寫重複的安裝程式檔案時,請選擇 [否]。所有 Office 2013 產品及語言套件皆會共用核心安裝程式檔案。由於核心安裝程式檔案都一樣,因此當您新增語言套件時,無需覆寫檔案。
    如果您要部署多個 Office 2013 產品,請將 DVD 中的這些檔案複製到安裝點。當系統提示您是否要覆寫重複的安裝程式檔案時,請選擇 [否]。
  2. 從網路安裝點的根目錄,於命令列執行下列作業,啟動 Office 自訂工具:

    \\server\share\Office2013\setup.exe /admin

    其中:

    • \\server\share\Office2013\ 是包含 Office 2013 來源的網路安裝點

    • setup.exe /admin 會啟動 OCT

  3. 選擇您要設定的 Office 2013 產品,然後選擇 [確定]。

  4. 在 OCT 功能窗格中,選擇 [安裝位置和組織名稱]。

  5. 在 [預設安裝路徑] 方塊中,輸入使用者電腦上預設安裝位置的路徑。您可以輸入包含資料夾關鍵字 [ProgramFilesFolder] 的相對路徑。

  6. 在 [組織名稱] 方塊中,輸入利用此自訂檔案安裝 Office 之所有使用者的預設組織名稱。

  7. 在功能窗格中,選擇 [其他網路來源],然後選擇 [新增]。

  8. 在 [網路伺服器] 方塊中,輸入您在網路上建立之任何備份來源的路徑。如果使用者的本機安裝來源和原始網路安裝點均無法使用,則安裝程式會為需要來源的作業,使用這些複製安裝點的其中之一。您可以視需要增加數個來源。

  9. 在功能窗格中,選擇 [授權及使用者介面]。可用選項如下:

    • 使用 KMS 用戶端金鑰:使用金鑰管理服務 (KMS) 啟用的企業部署「不」需要輸入產品金鑰,因為所有大量授權版本的 Office 2013 都已預先安裝 KMS 用戶端金鑰。KMS 是 Office 啟用技術所提供的方法之一,可以啟用 Microsoft 大量授權方案所授權的產品。只有 KMS 主機電腦才需要使用 KMS 主機金鑰完成啟用,並在您的環境中建立本機啟用服務。Office 2013 會連線至本機 KMS 主機以進行啟用。預設會選取 [使用 KMS 用戶端金鑰] 選項。

      如需 Office 2013 授權選項的詳細資訊,請參閱<規劃 Office 2013 的大量啟用>。

    • 輸入其他產品金鑰:您可以使用 [輸入其他產品金鑰] 項目,在 OCT 中輸入有效的「多重啟用金鑰」(MAK) 金鑰。MAK 金鑰由 Office 啟用技術提供,是另一種啟用 Microsoft 大量授權方案授權產品的方法。使用 MAK 可讓用戶端利用 Microsoft 主控的啟用伺服器或透過電話,在線上啟用 Office 2013。

      若要使用 MAK 金鑰,請選取 [輸入其他產品金鑰] 選項,然後在 [產品金鑰] 文字方塊中輸入 MAK 金鑰 (25 個數字或字元),不含空格。

  10. 選取 [我接受授權合約中的條款] 核取方塊。當您在安裝程式自訂檔案中提供此項資訊時,在安裝期間或是第一次啟動 Office 應用程式時,不會提示使用者輸入產品金鑰或 Microsoft 軟體授權合約。

  11. 在詳細資料窗格中,將 [顯示層級] 設為 [基本] 或 [無],以不詢問的方式 (無使用者互動) 安裝 Office。如需顯示設定的詳細資訊,請參閱<Office 2013 的 Office 自訂工具 (OCT) 參考>中的<授權及使用者介面>。

    注意事項附註:
    在企業部署中,建議您將 [顯示層級] 設為 [無],確保安裝程式以無訊息方式執行。如此也可避免提示使用者輸入資訊,並避免安裝期間等待使用者互動 (包括正在使用檔案時)。將 [顯示層級] 設為 [無] 時, [隱藏強制回應] 和 [完成通知] 選項會設定為無訊息模式,並接受 Microsoft 軟體授權合約。管理員也必須確認在安裝 Office 2013 期間,未執行任何 Office 應用程式。
    如果您將 [顯示層級] 設為 [基本],並選取 [隱藏強制回應] 選項,若正在使用任何 Office 檔案,系統可能會提示使用者。將 [顯示層級] 設為 [無] 可避免系統在這些情況下提示使用者。[隱藏強制回應] 選項並不會阻擋顯示檔案正在使用中的訊息。唯有將 [顯示層級] 設為 [無],才會阻擋顯示該訊息。
  12. 進行任何其他自訂。選擇 [檔案] 功能表上的 [儲存],然後將安裝程式自訂檔案儲存於網路安裝點根目錄上的 Updates 資料夾中。

    注意事項附註:
    如果您預計要部署多個安裝程式自訂檔案 (.msp 檔案),初始安裝時,您可以針對所要安裝的每項 Office 2013 產品,在 Updates 資料夾中各放置一個自訂 .msp 檔案。完成 Office 安裝後,必須部署產品其他的自訂 .msp 檔案。在 Updates 資料夾中,對每個產品只支援一個安裝程式自訂檔案。例如,如果您要部署多項 Office 2013 產品,像是 Office 專業增強版 2013 和 Visio Professional 2013,您可以為 Office 專業增強版 2013 和 Visio Professional 2013 各包含一個自訂 .msp 檔案在 Updates 資料夾中。您放在 Updates 資料夾中的自訂 .msp 檔案會最先部署。因此,其中必須包含安裝後即無法變更的任何安裝程式自訂內容,例如安裝位置。

您的自訂會套用至網路安裝點上可用之指定產品的任何語言版本。大部分自訂都會套用至非語言相關的核心產品。不過,工具中的功能樹狀結構也會包含特定語言功能的子集。當使用者安裝該語言時,即會套用該特定語言功能的自訂;否則,會忽略這些自訂。

注意事項附註:
一般而言,您不需要自訂記錄選項。根據預設,安裝程式會建立標準的記錄檔,並在使用者電腦的 %Temp% 資料夾中將其儲存為文字檔。如果安裝失敗,安裝程式就會在相同位置建立詳細資訊記錄檔,開頭列出造成失敗的封裝。若要變更記錄選項,請在 [記事本] 中開啟 Config.xml 檔案,並修改 <Logging> 元素。如需詳細資訊,請參閱<Office 2013 的 Config.xml 檔案參考>。

當您在整個組織中部署 Office 時,需決定要讓使用者看見多少安裝程式使用者介面。根據預設,安裝程式會以互動方式執行,並在安裝期間為使用者呈現選項。如果您要散佈自訂的設定,建議您限制使用者與安裝程式互動程度。安裝過程中就不至於受到太多中斷,而您的自訂也會預設設定給所有使用者。如需顯示選項的詳細資訊,請參閱<Office 2013 的 Office 自訂工具 (OCT) 參考>中的<授權及使用者介面>。

如果您要使用 Microsoft System Center 2012 Configuration Manager 或 Microsoft Systems Management Server (SMS) 之類的部署工具來部署 Office 2013,但使用者未登入網路,請將顯示層級設為 [無],即可在不顯示任何安裝程式使用者介面的情況下安裝 Office 2013。

注意事項附註:
當您以無訊息方式安裝 Office 2013 時,必須提供有效的產品金鑰。如果產品金鑰遺失,安裝程式便會記錄錯誤並結束。如前所述,如果您要使用 KMS 啟用方式,就不需要產品金鑰項目,因為所有大量授權版本的 Office 2013 都已預先安裝 KMS 用戶端金鑰。但是,如果您要使用 MAK,就必須輸入 MAK 金鑰。如果您不代表使用者接受授權合約,安裝程式便不會完成安裝。請注意,若以無訊息方式安裝 Office 2013,即表示您已接受授權合約。

Windows Installer 屬性 DISPLAYPIDKEY 無法在 Office 2013 (或在 Office 2010 或 Office 2007) 中運作。但在 Office 2013 中,您可以在 OCT 中指定顯示設定和產品金鑰,以直接自訂安裝程式。如果您要使用 KMS 驗證,可以接受預設選項 [使用 KMS 用戶端金鑰], 如果要使用 KMS,可在 [輸入其他產品金鑰] 文字方塊中輸入 MAK 金鑰,如<自訂安裝>所述。

因為安裝程式在控制安裝過程中,扮演更重要的角色,所以許多 Windows Installer 屬性已不再需要。事實上,有些 Windows Installer 屬性已封鎖,若您嘗試使用 Office 自訂工具來設定這些屬性,會產生錯誤。

顯示:

Export (0) Print
Expand All
58 out of 103 rated this helpful - Rate this topic

Customize Setup before installing Office 2013

 

Applies to: Office 2013

Topic Last Modified: 2014-02-19

Summary: Explains how to use the Office Customization Tool to customize a Windows Installer-based installation of Office 2013.

Audience: IT Professionals

To customize Setup for Windows Installer-based Office 2013, follow the procedures in this article before you begin the installation.

In Office 2013 (as in Office 2010 and Office 2007), Setup controls the complete installation. This includes processes that Windows Installer handled in Office versions earlier than Office 2007. Customizing the default behavior of Setup lets you specify how the installation runs. For example, you can run the installation without user interaction, handle the product key and the Microsoft Software License Terms on behalf of users, and specify an organization name or a different installation location.

We recommend that you read the Plan volume activation of Office 2013 and Volume activation of Office 2013 articles before you customize Setup.

In this article:

To customize how Setup manages the installation process, use the Office Customization Tool (OCT) to create a Setup customization (.msp) file. Setup applies this file when users install Office on their computers.

In Office 2013, two architecture-specific versions of the Office Customization Tool (OCT) are available: one for 32-bit and one for 64-bit Office. The 64-bit version of the OCT supports 64-bit client editions of Office 2013, and provides the same user interface, capabilities, and configurable settings as the 32-bit version. You use the same command to run the 32-bit or 64-bit version of the OCT.

  • To run the 32-bit OCT, run the setup.exe /admin command line from the x86 (32-bit) folder as shown in the following example: \\server\share\Office15\x86\setup.exe /admin.

  • To run the 64-bit OCT, run the setup.exe /admin command line from the x64 (64-bit) folder. For more information about 64-bit Office 2013, see 64-bit editions of Office 2013.

The first step in a typical corporate deployment is to create, replicate, and secure a network installation point. To do this, copy all source files from the Office 2013 installation DVD to a shared location on the network. Also copy any language packs that you want to deploy from the source media to the network installation point. Users can run Setup from the network installation point, or you can use the network installation point as a starting place to distribute Office 2013 by using a software deployment tool, such as Microsoft System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, or to create a hard-disk image or a custom DVD.

Make sure that access to Office 2013 source files is read-only. The Setup.xml and Package.xml files, such as ProPlusWW.xml for Office Professional 2013, are digitally signed and cannot be changed.

We recommend that you replicate the network installation point to multiple locations for the following reasons:

  • Ensure that users always have access to a network source.

  • Support remote locations if you are deploying to multiple geographical locations.

  • Provide consistent configurations to users in your organization.

  • Provide flexibility. If you define a standard corporate configuration of Office 2013, regional administrators can apply additional customizations to the replicated network installation points to address their specific requirements.

To learn about shared folders, see the following resources:

Use the following instructions to customize Office Setup.

NoteNote:
You can complete tasks in all Office 2013 suites by using a mouse, keyboard shortcuts, or touch. For information about how to use keyboard shortcuts and touch with Office products and services, see Keyboard shortcuts and Office Touch Guide.
To customize Office Setup
  1. Create a network installation point. To do this, create a shared folder for the Office 2013 source files at a location that can be easily accessed on the server, and copy all the files and folders from the Office 2013 DVD to that share. For example:

    \\server\share\Office2013

    ImportantImportant:
    Do not create the network installation point at the root of the server.
    If you deploy multiple language versions of Office 2013, copy each language pack that you want to deploy from the source media to the installation point. When you are prompted to overwrite duplicate Setup files, choose No. Core Setup files are shared among all Office 2013 products and language packs. Because the core Setup files are identical, there is no reason to overwrite the files when you add language packs.
    If you deploy multiple Office 2013 products, copy those files from the DVD to the installation point. When you are prompted to overwrite duplicate Setup files, choose No.
  2. From the root of the network installation point, run the following command line to start the Office Customization Tool:

    \\server\share\Office2013\setup.exe /admin

    where:

    • \\server\share\Office2013\ is the network installation point that contains the Office 2013 sources

    • setup.exe /admin starts the OCT

  3. Choose the Office 2013 product that you want to configure, and then choose OK.

  4. In the OCT navigation pane, choose Installation location and organization name.

  5. In the Default installation path box, enter the path of a default installation location on users' computers. You can enter a relative path that includes the folder keyword [ProgramFilesFolder].

  6. In the Organization name box, enter a default organization name for all users who install Office with this customization file.

  7. In the navigation pane, choose Additional network sources, and then choose Add.

  8. In the Network server box, enter the path of any backup sources that you have created on the network. If neither the user's local installation source nor the original network installation point is available, Setup uses one of these replicated installation points for operations that require the source. You can add as many sources as you need.

  9. In the navigation pane, choose Licensing and user interface. The following options are available:

    • Use KMS client key.   A product key entry is not required for enterprise deployments that are using Key Management Service (KMS) activation because all Volume License editions of Office 2013 have a KMS client key pre-installed. KMS is one of the methods that are provided by Office Activation Technologies for activating products that are licensed under Microsoft Volume Licensing programs. Only a KMS host computer needs a KMS host key to be activated and to establish a local activation service in your environment. Office 2013 connects to the local KMS host for activation. By default, the Use KMS client key option is selected.

      For more information about the licensing options for Office 2013, see Plan volume activation of Office 2013.

    • Enter another product key.   You can enter a valid Multiple Activation Key (MAK) key in the OCT by using the Enter another product key entry. A MAK key is another method that Office Activation Technologies provides for activating products licensed under Microsoft Volume Licensing programs. By using a MAK, clients activate Office 2013 online by using the Microsoft hosted activation servers or by telephone.

      To use a MAK key, select the Enter another product key option, and in the Product key text box, enter the MAK key (twenty-five numbers or characters) without spaces..

  10. Select the I accept the terms in the License Agreement check box. When you provide this information in a Setup customization file, users are not prompted for a product key or Microsoft Software License Terms during the installation or the first time that they start an Office application.

  11. In the details pane, set the Display Level to Basic or None to install Office quietly (without user interaction). For more information about display settings see Licensing and user interface in Office Customization Tool (OCT) reference for Office 2013.

    NoteNote:
    In enterprise deployments, we recommend that you set Display level to None to make sure that that Setup runs silently. It also prevents prompts to users to enter information, and prevents the installation from waiting for user interactions, ieven when files are being used. When you set Display Level to none, the Suppress modal and Completion notice options are silenced and the Microsoft Software License Terms are accepted. Administrators must also make sure that no Office applications are running during an installation of Office 2013.
    If you set Display level to Basic and select the Suppress modal option, users may be prompted if any Office files are being used. Setting Display level to None prevents prompts to users in these cases. The Suppress modal option does not prevent files-in-use messages from being displayed. Only Display level set to None prevents the messages from being displayed.
  12. Make any additional customizations. Choose Save on the File menu, and save the Setup customization file in the Updates folder at the root of the network installation point.

    NoteNote:
    If you plan to deploy multiple Setup customization files (.msp files), you can place only one customization .msp file for each Office 2013 product that you are installing in the Updates folder for an initial installation. You must deploy the rest of the customization .msp files for a product after the Office installation is finished Only one Setup customization file per product in the Updates folder is supported. For example, if you are deploying multiple Office 2013 products, such as Office Professional Plus 2013 and Visio Professional 2013, you can include one customization .msp file for Office Professional Plus 2013 and one customization .msp file for Visio Professional 2013 in the Updates folder. The customization .msp files that you place in the Updates folder are deployed first. Therefore, they must include any Setup customizations that cannot be changed after the installation, such as the installation location.

Your customizations apply to any language version of the specified product that is available on the network installation point. Most customizations apply to the language-neutral core product. However, the feature tree in the tool also includes a subset of language-specific features. Customizations to language-specific features are applied when a user installs that language; otherwise, the customizations are ignored.

NoteNote:
Typically, you do not have to customize logging options. By default, Setup creates a standard log file and saves it as a text file in the %Temp% folder on the user's computer. If an installation fails, Setup creates a verbose log file in the same location, starting with the package that caused the failure. To change logging options, open the Config.xml file in Notepad and modify the <Logging> element. For more information, see Config.xml file reference for Office 2013.

When you deploy Office throughout an organization, you determine how much of the Setup user interface is displayed to users. By default, Setup runs interactively and gives users choices during the installation. If you are distributing a customized configuration, we recommend that you limit how much users interact with Setup. The installation continues with fewer interruptions, and your customizations are set by default for all users. For more information about display options, see Licensing and user interface in Office Customization Tool (OCT) reference for Office 2013.

If you are using a deployment tool such as Microsoft System Center 2012 Configuration Manager or Microsoft Systems Management Server (SMS) to deploy Office 2013 while users are not logged on to the network, set the display level to None, which installs Office 2013 without displaying any Setup user interface.

NoteNote:
When you install Office 2013 silently, you must provide a valid product key. If the product key is missing, Setup logs an error and exits. As mentioned previously, if you are using KMS activation, a product key entry is not required because all Volume License editions of Office 2013 have a KMS client key pre-installed. However, if you are using MAK, you must enter the MAK key. If you do not accept the license terms on behalf of users, Setup does complete the installation. Note that, by installing Office 2013 silently, you have implicitly accepted the license terms.

The Windows Installer properties DISPLAY and PIDKEY do not work in Office 2013 (or in Office 2010 or Office 2007). Instead, in Office 2013, you customize Setup directly by specifying a display setting and a product key in the OCT. You can either accept the default option, Use KMS client key if you are using KMS validation, or enter a MAK key in the Enter another product key text box if you are using KMS, as described in Customize Setup.

Because Setup plays a more significant role in controlling the installation, many Windows Installer properties are no longer required. In fact, some Windows Installer properties are blocked and generate an error if you try to set them using the Office Customization Tool.

Did you find this helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft. All rights reserved.