Exporter (0) Imprimer
Développer tout

Forefront Threat Management Gateway (TMG) 2010

Publication: novembre 2009

Mis à jour: juin 2010

S'applique à: Forefront Threat Management Gateway (TMG)

Bienvenue dans la documentation du produit Microsoft Forefront Threat Management Gateway (TMG) 2010. Forefront TMG est une solution de passerelle Web sécurisée complète qui protège les employés contre les menaces Web. Forefront TMG assure également la sécurité de périmètre simple et unifiée, avec un pare-feu intégré, un VPN, la prévention d'intrusion, l'inspection de détection des programmes malveillants et le filtrage des URL.

La documentation du produit Forefront TMG est organisée par catégories de contenus. Utilisez les rubriques de chaque catégorie pour vous aider à concevoir, planifier, déployer et administrer vos serveurs Forefront TMG. La documentation contient également des supports de référence et des conseils pour la résolution des problèmes.

Évaluation du produit

La section Évaluation du produit Forefront TMG propose un résumé des nouveautés de la version la plus récente, une comparaison entre Forefront TMG Standard Edition et Enterprise Edition, ainsi que des informations sur la façon d'acquérir une version du logiciel d'évaluation du produit.

Mise en route

La section Mise en route de Forefront TMG fournit les notes de publication et informations sur l'utilisation des raccourcis clavier pour sélectionner des commandes et naviguer dans et entre les volets de la console.

Planification et conception

Utilisez la section Planification et conception de Forefront TMG avant de commencer à déployer Forefront TMG. Les guides de planification et de conception vous aident à identifier les stratégies de conception et à les faire correspondre à vos exigences de déploiement. Les guides de conception sont fournis pour chaque étape des opérations et du déploiement de Forefront TMG, notamment la planification de la haute disponibilité et de l'évolutivité, l'installation, la sécurisation de l'accès au Web et aux ressources d'entreprise internes, la protection des ordinateurs et serveurs de votre réseau étendu, et l'administration de votre déploiement de Forefront TMG.

Déploiement

Utilisez le guide Déploiement de Forefront TMG pendant que vous installez Forefront TMG, configurez les réseaux et le routage, le serveur et les paramètres du client relatifs à Forefront TMG, les groupes Forefront TMG et la protection d'accès réseau. Sous Déploiement de Forefront TMG, vous pouvez également trouver des guides de solutions de bout en bout pour l'interopérabilité avec BranchCache ainsi que pour la planification, le déploiement et la configuration d'une passerelle Web sécurisée Forefront TMG.

Opérations

Le guide Opérations de Forefront TMG fournit des informations pour vous aider à configurer un accès sécurisé à Internet et aux ressources d'entreprise, configurer la protection des ordinateurs et serveurs de votre réseau étendu et gérer les opérations quotidiennes pour vos serveurs Forefront TMG.

Résolution des problèmes

La section Forefront TMG Troubleshooting fournit des informations qui peuvent vous aider à résoudre les problèmes liés à Forefront TMG, y compris le mode d'utilisation de la journalisation des diagnostics, les instructions de dépannage pour l'installation et la configuration de Forefront TMG, et le dépannage de la protection de l'accès au Web. La section Unsupported configurations récapitule les configurations et scénarios non pris en charge courants auxquels vous pouvez être confronté lors du déploiement et de la maintenance de Forefront TMG.

Référence technique

La section Forefront TMG Technical Reference inclut des rubriques de référence détaillées sur Forefront TMG, notamment de la documentation pour les outils d'administration, les applications de sécurité et les autres composants intégrés et développés sur la plateforme Forefront TMG.

Guide de développement

Le Forefront TMG Development Guide contient des informations pour la configuration par programme de Forefront TMG ainsi que pour le développement et l'utilisation d'extensions personnalisées pour ce produit.

Autres ressources

Cela vous a-t-il été utile ?
(1500 caractères restants)
Merci pour vos suggestions.
Afficher:
© 2014 Microsoft

Export (0) Print
Expand All

Forefront Threat Management Gateway (TMG) 2010

Published: November 15, 2009

Updated: February 1, 2011

Applies To: Forefront Threat Management Gateway (TMG)

Welcome to the product documentation for Microsoft Forefront Threat Management Gateway (TMG) 2010. Forefront TMG is a comprehensive secure web gateway solution that helps to protect employees from web-based threats. Forefront TMG also delivers simple, unified perimeter security, with integrated firewall, VPN, intrusion prevention, malware inspection and URL filtering.

The Forefront TMG product documentation is organized by content categories. Use the topics in each category to help you design, plan, deploy, and administer your Forefront TMG servers. The documentation also provides reference materials and troubleshooting tips.

Product Evaluation

The Forefront TMG Product Evaluation section provides a summary of what's new in the latest release, a comparison between Forefront TMG Standard Edition and Enterprise Edition, and information on how to acquire an evaluation software version of the product.

Getting Started

The Forefront TMG Getting Started section provides the release notes and information about using keyboard shortcuts for selecting commands and for navigating in and between console panes.

Planning and Design

Use the Forefront TMG Planning and Design section before you begin to deploy Forefront TMG. Planning and design guides help you to identify design strategies, and match them to your deployment requirements. Design guides are provided for each stage of Forefront TMG deployment and operations, including planning for high availability and scalability, installation, securing access to the web and to internal corporate resources, protecting the computers and servers in your extended network, and administering your Forefront TMG deployment.

Deployment

Use the Forefront TMG Deployment guide as you install Forefront TMG, and configure networks and routing, Forefront TMG server and client settings, Forefront TMG arrays, and Network Access Protection. Under Forefront TMG Deployment you can also find end-to-end solution guides for interoperability with BranchCache, and for planning, deploying, and configuring a Forefront TMG secure web gateway.

Operations

The Forefront TMG Operations guide provides information to help you set up secure access to the Internet and to corporate resources, configure the protection of computers and servers in your extended network, and manage day-to-day operations for your Forefront TMG servers.

Troubleshooting

The Forefront TMG Troubleshooting section provides information that can help you to troubleshoot Forefront TMG, including how to use diagnostic logging, troubleshooting instructions for Forefront TMG setup and installation, and troubleshooting web access protection. Unsupported configurations summarizes common unsupported configurations and scenarios that you may encounter when deploying and maintaining Forefront TMG.

Technical Reference

The Forefront TMG Technical Reference section includes detailed reference topics about Forefront TMG, including documentation for administration tools, security applications, and other components that integrate with and build on the Forefront TMG platform.

Development Guide

The Forefront TMG Development Guide provides information for programmatically configuring Forefront TMG, and for developing and using custom extensions for this product.

Other resources

Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft