Exportieren (0) Drucken
Alle erweitern

Configuration Manager

 

Betrifft: System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP1, System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP2, System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager, System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager SP1

Microsoft System Center 2012 Configuration Manager ist eine umfassende Lösung für die Änderungs- und Konfigurationsverwaltung für die Microsoft-Plattform. Mit System Center 2012 Configuration Manager können Sie zahlreiche Tasks ausführen, wie zum Beispiel:

  • Bereitstellen von Betriebssystemen, Softwareanwendungen und Softwareupdates

  • Überwachen und Wiederherstellen von Computern für Kompatibilitätseinstellungen

  • Überwachen der Hardware- und Softwareinventur

  • Remoteverwaltung von Computern

In System Center 2012 Configuration Manager werden Informationen in einer Microsoft SQL Server-Datenbank gespeichert, sodass Sie Abfragen ausführen und Berichte erzeugen können, um unternehmensweit Daten zu konsolidieren. Sie können mithilfe von Configuration Manager zahlreiche Microsoft-Betriebssysteme verwalten, einschließlich Plattformen für Clients, Server und mobile Geräte.

Die Anmerkungen zu dieser Version und technischen Artikel ergänzen die Handbücher zu Configuration Manager. Die Anmerkungen zu dieser Version enthalten Informationen, die nicht in der Produktdokumentation erwähnt werden und für die erfolgreiche Installation von Configuration Manager erforderlich sind. Technische Artikel bieten zusätzliche Informationen zur Unterstützung von Configuration Manager.

Fanden Sie dies hilfreich?
(1500 verbleibende Zeichen)
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.
Anzeigen:
© 2015 Microsoft

Export (0) Print
Expand All
59 out of 78 rated this helpful - Rate this topic

Configuration Manager

Updated: January 1, 2013

Applies To: System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP1, System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager

Microsoft System Center 2012 Configuration Manager provides a comprehensive solution for change and configuration management for the Microsoft platform. System Center 2012 Configuration Manager lets you perform tasks such as the following:

  • Deploy operating systems, software applications, and software updates.

  • Monitor and remediate computers for compliance settings.

  • Monitor hardware and software inventory.

  • Remotely administer computers.

System Center 2012 Configuration Manager collects information in a Microsoft SQL Server database, which allows you to run queries and produce reports to consolidate information throughout the organization. You can use Configuration Manager to manage a wide range of Microsoft operating systems, including client platforms, server platforms, and mobile devices.

The release notes and technical publications supplement the Configuration Manager guides. The release notes contain information that is not available in the product documentation and that is required to successfully install Configuration Manager. Technical publications provide additional information that supports Configuration Manager.

See Also

-----
For additional resources, see Information and Support for Configuration Manager.

Tip: Use this query to find online documentation in the TechNet Library for System Center 2012 Configuration Manager. For instructions and examples, see Search the Configuration Manager Documentation Library.
-----
Did you find this helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft. All rights reserved.