Exporter (0) Imprimer
Développer tout

Configuration Manager

Mis à jour: janvier 2013

S'applique à: System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP1, System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager

Microsoft System Center 2012 Configuration Manager fournit une solution complète de gestion des modifications et de configuration de la plate-forme Microsoft. System Center 2012 Configuration Manager vous permet d'effectuer des tâches comme :

  • Déployer des systèmes d'exploitation, applications logicielles et mises à jour logicielles.

  • Surveiller et corriger les ordinateurs pour appliquer des paramètres de conformité.

  • Surveiller l'inventaire matériel et logiciel.

  • Gérer les ordinateurs à distance.

System Center 2012 Configuration Manager regroupe les informations dans une base de données Microsoft SQL Server, ce qui vous permet d'exécuter des requêtes et de générer des rapports pour consolider les informations de toute l'entreprise. Configuration Manager peut gérer une gamme étendue de systèmes d'exploitation Microsoft, notamment les plates-formes client et serveur ainsi que les périphériques mobiles.

Les notes de publication et les publications techniques complètent les guides de Configuration Manager. Les notes de publication contiennent des informations non disponibles dans la documentation du produit et qui sont indispensables à l'installation en bonne et due forme de Configuration Manager. Les publications techniques contiennent des informations supplémentaires à l'appui de Configuration Manager.

Voir aussi

-----
For additional resources, see Information and Support for Configuration Manager.

Tip: Use this query to find online documentation in the TechNet Library for System Center 2012 Configuration Manager. For instructions and examples, see Search the Configuration Manager Documentation Library.
-----
Cela vous a-t-il été utile ?
(1500 caractères restants)
Merci pour vos suggestions.
Afficher:
© 2014 Microsoft

Export (0) Print
Expand All
59 out of 78 rated this helpful - Rate this topic

Configuration Manager

Updated: January 1, 2013

Applies To: System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP1, System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager

Microsoft System Center 2012 Configuration Manager provides a comprehensive solution for change and configuration management for the Microsoft platform. System Center 2012 Configuration Manager lets you perform tasks such as the following:

  • Deploy operating systems, software applications, and software updates.

  • Monitor and remediate computers for compliance settings.

  • Monitor hardware and software inventory.

  • Remotely administer computers.

System Center 2012 Configuration Manager collects information in a Microsoft SQL Server database, which allows you to run queries and produce reports to consolidate information throughout the organization. You can use Configuration Manager to manage a wide range of Microsoft operating systems, including client platforms, server platforms, and mobile devices.

The release notes and technical publications supplement the Configuration Manager guides. The release notes contain information that is not available in the product documentation and that is required to successfully install Configuration Manager. Technical publications provide additional information that supports Configuration Manager.

See Also

-----
For additional resources, see Information and Support for Configuration Manager.

Tip: Use this query to find online documentation in the TechNet Library for System Center 2012 Configuration Manager. For instructions and examples, see Search the Configuration Manager Documentation Library.
-----
Did you find this helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft. All rights reserved.