本文為機器翻譯文章。如需檢視英文版,請選取 [原文] 核取方塊。您也可以將滑鼠指標移到文字上,即可在快顯視窗顯示英文原文。
譯文
原文

如何針對合規性設定 Configuration Manager 中監視

 

適用於: System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP1, System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP2, System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager, System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager SP1

當您部署之後 System Center 2012 Configuration Manager 到您的階層中的電腦的組態基準,您可以使用一或多個下列程序來顯示此設定基準的符合狀態:

System_CAPS_note注意事項

符合性設定報表中的驗證準則欄位 (在用戶端報表上的對等項目是 條件約束) 顯示基礎服務模塑語言 」 (SML)。這可能會使它困難的系統管理員已經撰寫中的組態項目 Configuration Manager 主控台來了解驗證準則的是如果它們之間沒有 SML 的知識。在此情況下使用 監視 中的工作區 Configuration Manager 主控台來檢視設定項目和其驗證準則的屬性。

使用此程序來檢視詳細的相容性部署中的組態基準 Configuration Manager 主控台。

在 Configuration Manager 主控台中檢視相容性結果

  1. 在 Configuration Manager 主控台中,按一下 監視

  2. 在 [監視] 工作區中按一下 [部署]。

  3. 部署 清單中選取您要檢閱相容性資訊的組態基準部署。

  4. 您可以檢閱主頁面上的組態基準部署符合性摘要資訊。檢視更詳細的資訊,請選取組態基準部署、 然後在 Home 索引標籤的 部署 群組中,按一下 檢視狀態 開啟 部署狀態 頁面。

    [部署狀態] 頁面包含下列索引標籤:

    • 相容:顯示受影響的資產的數目為基礎的設定基準的相容性。您可以按一下來建立暫存的節點下的規則 使用者裝置 中的節點 資產與相容性 工作區,其中包含所有的使用者或與此規則相容的裝置。 資產的詳細資料 ] 窗格會顯示使用者或設定基準與相容的裝置。按兩下以顯示其他資訊的使用者或裝置清單中。

      System_CAPS_important重要事項

      如果不是偵測到或不適用的用戶端電腦; 上不會評估組態項目規則不過,規則就會傳回為相容。

    • 錯誤:顯示選取的組態基準部署受影響的資產的數目為基礎的所有錯誤的清單。您可以按一下來建立暫存的節點下的規則 使用者裝置 節點 資產與相容性 工作區,其中包含所有的使用者或裝置產生這項規則的錯誤。當您選取使用者或裝置 資產的詳細資料 ] 窗格會顯示使用者或依所選問題影響的裝置。按兩下以顯示有關此問題的其他資訊的使用者或裝置清單中。

    • 不相容:顯示受影響的資產的數目為基礎的組態基準線內所有不符合規則的清單。您可以按一下來建立暫存的節點下的規則 使用者裝置 節點 資產與相容性 工作區,其中包含所有的使用者或不符合此規則的裝置。當您選取使用者或裝置 資產的詳細資料 ] 窗格會顯示使用者或依所選問題影響的裝置。按兩下要顯示進一步的問題的相關資訊的使用者或裝置清單中。

    • 未知:顯示所有使用者和未報告相容性的裝置目前的用戶端狀態與選取的組態基準部署的裝置的清單。

  5. 部署狀態 ] 頁面上,您可以檢閱部署的設定基準的相容性的詳細的資訊。[部署] 節點下方會建立一個臨時節點以協助您更快再找到此資訊。

中的合規性設定 Configuration Manager 包含許多可讓您監視設定項目、 設定基準和部署資訊的內建報表。這些報告具有 [相容性和設定管理] 的報告類別。

System_CAPS_important重要事項

您必須使用萬用字元 (%) 字元時使用的參數 裝置篩選條件 和符合性設定報表中的使用者篩選。

如需有關如何設定報表 Configuration Manager, ,請參閱 Configuration Manager 中的報告

使用此程序來檢視詳細的相容性上部署設定基準 Configuration Manager 用戶端。

System_CAPS_note注意事項

您無法在檢視資訊 Configuration Manager 如果您使用 Guest 帳戶的網域登入的用戶端。

若要檢視符合性結果儲存在 Configuration Manager 用戶端上

  1. 瀏覽至 Configuration Manager 用戶端電腦的 [控制台] 中按兩下以開啟它的內容。

  2. 按一下 組態 索引標籤,然後檢視已部署的組態基準的清單。

  3. 檢視 符合性狀態 每個組態基準:

    System_CAPS_important重要事項

    評估結果為 15 分鐘會快取在用戶端。如果您起始的重新評估在 15 分鐘期間內,從這個快取而不是新的評估傳回符合結果。因此,如果您可能會影響相容性評估結果的用戶端上進行變更,等候 15 分鐘的時間已經過初始化重新評估之前。

    • 相容:用戶端電腦為符合評估的組態基準。

    • 不相容:用戶端電腦是不符合規定的評估的組態基準線。

    • 未知:用戶端電腦有尚未經過評估組態基準。如果您想要起始評估相容性評估排程以外,選取 [設定基準來評估,然後按一下 評估

      System_CAPS_note注意事項

      如果您在用戶端電腦上擁有本機系統管理員認證,您可以檢視來判斷哪一個組態項目會報告不合格狀態每個評估的組態基準的詳細資料。若要這樣做,請選取組態基準,然後 檢視報告

  4. 按一下 [確定]。

使用下列程序建立 Configuration Manager 集合根據指定的符合性與裝置。您可以建立下列的符合性狀態為基礎的集合:

  • 相容

  • 錯誤

  • 不符合標準

  • 不明

若要建立根據符合性狀態的集合

  1. 在 Configuration Manager 主控台中,按一下 資產與相容性

  2. 資產與相容性 工作區中,展開 合規性設定, ,然後按一下 設定基準

  3. 設定基準 清單中選取您要建立集合的組態基準。

  4. 部署 索引標籤的 部署群組, ,按一下 建立新的集合 然後在下拉式清單中選取您要建立集合的相容性層級。

  5. 建立的使用者集合精靈建立裝置集合精靈 根據組態項目部署到使用者或裝置是否會開啟。精靈會自動填入正確的值來建立集合。不過,您可以編輯這些值。

  6. 完成精靈之後,集合會顯示在 使用者集合裝置集合 中的節點 資產與相容性 工作區。

顯示:

Export (0) Print
Expand All
This topic has not yet been rated - Rate this topic

How to Monitor for Compliance Settings in Configuration Manager

Updated: October 1, 2012

Applies To: System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP1, System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager

After you have deployed System Center 2012 Configuration Manager configuration baselines to computers in your hierarchy, you can use one or more of the following procedures to display the compliance status of the configuration baseline:

noteNote
The validation criteria fields in compliance settings reports (the equivalent on the client-side report is Constraints) display the underlying Service Modeling Language (SML). This can make it difficult for administrators who have authored the configuration item in the Configuration Manager console to understand what the validation criteria is if they do not have knowledge of SML. In this case, use the Monitoring workspace in the Configuration Manager console to view the properties of the configuration item and its validation criteria.

Use this procedure to view details about the compliance of deployed configuration baselines in the Configuration Manager console.

  1. In the Configuration Manager console, click Monitoring.

  2. In the Monitoring workspace, click Deployments.

  3. In the Deployments list, select the configuration baseline deployment for which you want to review compliance information.

  4. You can review summary information about the compliance of the configuration baseline deployment on the main page. To view more detailed information, select the configuration baseline deployment, and then on the Home tab, in the Deployment group, click View Status to open the Deployment Status page.

    The Deployment Status page contains the following tabs:

    • Compliant: Displays the compliance of the configuration baseline based on the number of assets affected. You can click a rule to create a temporary node under the Users or Devices node that are in the Assets and Compliance workspace, which contains all users or devices that are compliant with this rule. The Asset Details pane displays the users or devices that are compliant with the configuration baseline. Double-click a user or device in the list to display additional information.

      ImportantImportant
      A configuration item rule is not evaluated if it is not detected or not applicable on a client computer; however, the rule is returned as compliant.

    • Error: Displays a list of all errors for the selected configuration baseline deployment based on number of assets affected. You can click a rule to create a temporary node under the Users or Devices node of the Assets and Compliance workspace, which contains all users or devices that generated errors with this rule. When you select a user or device, the Asset Details pane displays the users or devices that are affected by the selected issue. Double-click a user or device in the list to display additional information about the issue.

    • Non-Compliant: Displays a list of all noncompliant rules within the configuration baseline based on number of assets affected. You can click a rule to create a temporary node under the Users or Devices node of the Assets and Compliance workspace, which contains all users or devices that are not compliant with this rule. When you select a user or device, the Asset Details pane displays the users or devices that are affected by the selected issue. Double-click a user or device in the list to display further information about the issue.

    • Unknown: Displays a list of all users and devices that did not report compliance for the selected configuration baseline deployment together with the current client status of devices.

  5. On the Deployment Status page, you can review detailed information about the compliance of the deployed configuration baseline. A temporary node is created under the Deployments node that helps you find this information again quickly.

Compliance settings in Configuration Manager includes a number of built-in reports that let you monitor information about configuration items, configuration baselines, and deployments. These reports have the report category of Compliance and Settings Management.

ImportantImportant
You must use a wildcard (%) character when you use the parameters Device filter and User filter in the compliance settings reports.

For more information about how to configure Reporting in Configuration Manager, see Reporting in Configuration Manager

Use this procedure to view details about the compliance of deployed configuration baselines on the Configuration Manager client.

noteNote
You cannot view information on the Configuration Manager client if you are logged on with a domain Guest account.

  1. Navigate to Configuration Manager in Control Panel of the client computer, and double-click it to open its properties.

  2. Click the Configurations tab, and view the list of deployed configuration baselines.

  3. View the Compliance State for each configuration baseline:

    ImportantImportant
    The evaluation results are cached on the client for 15 minutes. If you initiate a re-evaluation within the 15 minute period, the compliance results are returned from this cache rather than a new evaluation. Therefore, if you make a change on the client that might affect the compliance evaluation results, wait until the 15 minutes have elapsed before initiating a re-evaluation.

    • Compliant: The client computer is in compliance with the evaluated configuration baseline.

    • Non-Compliant: The client computer is out of compliance with the evaluated configuration baseline.

    • Unknown: The client computer has not yet evaluated the configuration baseline. If you want to initiate evaluation outside the compliance evaluation schedule, select the configuration baselines to evaluate, and then click Evaluate.

      noteNote
      If you have local administrator credentials on the client computer, you can view details of each evaluated configuration baseline to determine which configuration item is reporting a noncompliant status. To do this, select the configuration baseline, and then click View Report.

  4. Click OK.

Use the following procedure to create a Configuration Manager collection based on devices with a specified compliance. You can create collections based on the following compliance states:

  • Compliant

  • Error

  • Non-compliant

  • Unknown

  1. In the Configuration Manager console, click Assets and Compliance.

  2. In the Assets and Compliance workspace, expand Compliance Settings, and then click Configuration Baselines.

  3. In the Configuration Baselines list, select the configuration baseline from which you want to create a collection.

  4. In the Deployment tab, in the Deployment Group, click Create New Collection and then, in the drop-down list, select the compliance level for which you want to create a collection.

  5. The Create User Collection Wizard or the Create Device Collection Wizard opens, depending on whether the configuration item is deployed to users or devices. The wizard is automatically populated with the correct values to create the collection; however, you can edit these values.

  6. After you complete the wizard, the collection displays in the User Collections or the Device Collections node in the Assets and Compliance workspace.

-----
For additional resources, see Information and Support for Configuration Manager.

Tip: Use this query to find online documentation in the TechNet Library for System Center 2012 Configuration Manager. For instructions and examples, see Search the Configuration Manager Documentation Library.
-----
Did you find this helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft. All rights reserved.