预算编制 [AX 2012]

已更新:February 19, 2014

应用于: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

提示提示

要对 Help about Microsoft Dynamics AX 搜索应用高级条件,请使用 WebSearchAx 工具。

使用“预算编制”设置、创建并查看预算。“预算编制”可以包括预算控制,您可以用它来监控对计划的和实际的采购和支出可用的预算资金。您可以针对原始预算、预算转移和预算版本创建预算登记条目。您还可以针对采购和计划支出的保留款和预留款创建预算登记条目。当将预算转移到“项目管理与核算”或“固定资产”等其他模块的总账中时,可以自动创建预算登记条目。

您可以确定会计科目表中的财务维度为基本预算和预算控制是可用的。当您配置预算控制时,您可以定义预算间隔、预算期间跨度、预算阈值、预算经理、预算组和用于检查可用预算中的计算。当输入原始凭证和会计日志时,可以验证可用预算资金。您可以查看预算登记条目、预算控制统计、实际和预算金额、预算详细信息、以及可用预算资金的状态和历史记录。

注意注意

本主题包括有关为 Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2 添加或更改的功能的信息。此信息还适用于 AX 2012 R3。请参阅本主题的后续章节。

组织通常准备跨越一年或二年度的运营预算,以及跨越多年度的资本预算。运营预算可能包括继续服务和短期活动的花费计划。资本预算可能包括资产购置和建筑项目的花费计划。

在预算中,您可以配置和设置基于组织的预算周期和分类帐的预算计划过程。预算计划过程包含自动查看和审核工艺路线预算计划的阶段和工作流。预算计划包含可以比较和分析的多个方案中的数据,因此,您可以开发和采用为您的组织正常工作的最佳预算方案。


公告: 若要查看已知问题和最近的补丁,请使用 Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS) 中的 问题搜索

社区附加资源

添加
显示:

Export (0) Print
Expand All

Budgeting [AX 2012]

Updated: February 19, 2014

Applies To: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

TipTip

To apply advanced criteria to your search for Help about Microsoft Dynamics AX, use the WebSearchAx tool.

Use Budgeting to set up, create, and view budgets. Budgeting can include budget control, which you can use to monitor the budget funds that are available for planned and actual purchases and expenditures. You can create budget register entries for the original budget, budget transfers, and budget revisions. You can also create budget register entries for encumbrances and pre-encumbrances for purchases and planned expenditures. Budget register entries can be created automatically when budgets are transferred to the general ledger from other modules, such as Project management and accounting or Fixed assets.

You can determine which financial dimensions from the chart of accounts are available for basic budgeting and budget control. When you configure budget control, you define budget intervals, budget cycle time spans, budget thresholds, budget managers, budget groups, and the calculation that is used to check for available budget funds. The available budget funds can be verified when source documents and accounting journals are entered. You can view the status and history of budget register entries, budget control statistics, actual versus budgeted amounts, budget details, and budget funds available.

NoteNote

This topic includes information about features that were added or changed for Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2. This information also applies to AX 2012 R3. See the section later in this topic.

Organizations typically prepare an operating budget that spans one or two years, and a capital budget that spans multiple years. An operating budget might include a spending plan for continuing services and short-term initiatives. A capital budget might include a spending plan for asset acquisitions and construction projects.

In Budgeting, you can configure and set up budget planning processes based on the budget cycles and ledger for your organization. The budget planning processes contain stages and workflows that automatically route budget plans for review and approvals. The budget plans contain data in multiple scenarios that can be compared and analyzed, so that you can develop and adopt optimal budget proposals that work well for your organization.


Announcements: To see known issues and recent fixes, use Issue search in Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS).
Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

ADD
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft