查看服务维修行 [AX 2012]

已更新:March 19, 2011

应用于: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

使用“查看服务维修行”页可以查看已为服务订单上的服务对象创建的服务维修行的列表。然后,可以使用“显示维修行”查看某一个特定维修行的详细信息。有关如何将维修行添加到服务订单或编辑维修行的详细信息,请参阅 创建或修改服务订单和维修行

服务维修行记录了与服务订单相关联的服务对象的维修过程。服务工作人员可以记录与服务对象维修问题相关的症状、诊断和解决办法。

  1. 单击顶部链接栏上的“服务管理”,然后单击快速启动上的“服务订单”。“服务订单”页将显示。

  2. 选择服务订单,然后单击“维修行”上的“操作窗格”。显示“查看服务维修行”窗体。

  3. 若要查看有关维修行的详细信息,请选择该行然后单击“详细信息”按钮。显示“显示维修行”页,从中可以查看有关维修行的详细信息,如维修服务对象的技术人员。


公告: 若要查看已知问题和最近的补丁,请使用 Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS) 中的 问题搜索

社区附加资源

添加
显示:

Export (0) Print
Expand All

View service repair lines [AX 2012]

Updated: March 19, 2011

Applies To: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

Use the View service repair lines page to view a list of the service repair lines that have been created for the service objects on service orders. You can then use the Show repair line page to view the details of a specific repair line. For information about how to add repair lines to service orders or editing a repair line, see Create or modify service orders and repair lines.

Service repair lines record the repair process for the service objects that are associated with service orders. Service workers can record the symptoms, diagnosis, and solution for the repair issues related to a service object.

  1. Click Service management on the top link bar, and then click Service orders on the Quick Launch. The Service orders page is displayed.

  2. Select the service order, and on the Action Pane click Repair lines. The View service repair lines form is displayed.

  3. To view details about a repair line, select the line and then click the Details button. The Show repair line page is displayed, where you can view detailed information about the repair line, such as the technician who will repair the service object.


Announcements: To see known issues and recent fixes, use Issue search in Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS).
Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

ADD
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft