关于配方 [AX 2012]

已更新:August 30, 2012

应用于: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

配方包括所需的物料和生产配方物料的确定数量所需的数量。根据您执行的任务,可以从“库存和仓库管理”“产品信息管理”中访问配方功能。

在 处理制造生产和物流 中,配方由一个或多个配方行构成,这些行确定构成该配方的成分或物料。配方行可以包含物料清单物料、配方物料、非定重物料、采购物料、联产品或副产品。由于许多物料在多个产品中使用,您可以在多个配方中使用某一物料。

配方的示例可以是巧克力脆片饼干配方。该配方的成分使用多行,如面粉、食糖、鸡蛋、黄油和巧克力片。巧克力脆片饼干配方包含最可能在其他配方中使用的成分。例如,而您做巧克力脆片饼干时,可能具有残羹剩饭,例如面包屑,或者某些可以上下烘烤的小甜饼。根据生产工序这些物料可以设置为联产品或副产品。

为创建一个新配方,您必须在添加各有特点的配方行物料后之前首先创建了一个配方版本。每个配方都必须至少有一个版本。在成功保存了版本记录之后,对配方版本上的“审核”按钮将可用。每个配方版本记录与一个或多个可以在生产成品时的联产品和副产品相关联。许多产品可由不同的会计批次规模、倍数或使用多个不同产出中相同的成分产出。您可以根据需要创建任意多的配方版本。

若要管理多个有效配方版本,则使用有效日期范围或来源数量字段。仅当日期范围和来源数量不重叠时,才能存在多个有效配方版本。

配方和配方版本在用于计划和生产之前必须已经过审核。尽管通常在使用之前启用配方,您可以在审核但不启用的生产期间选择配方版本。

为了确保配方或配方版本,您可以在“生产控制参数”窗体中设置“锁定编辑”“锁定审核删除”参数。

如果您选择“锁定编辑”,并且配方已审核,配方行的字段不能删除或编辑。但是,如果您撤销对配方的审核,您则可以修改和删除配方行。您还可以创建新的配方和新的配方版本。

如果您选择“锁定审核删除”,则不能取消审核已审核的配方或配方版本。但是,您可以创建新的配方和新的配方版本,并且您可以删除配方版本的开始日期。

通过使用电子签名功能,您可以添加更多的控制级别。当用户设置为要求对配方审核进行电子签名,“签名”窗体显示在配方的开始日期。您必须获得授权才能进行电子签名,并且必须为提交更改已成功验证证书。如果无法对您的签名进行身份验证,则会拒绝审核或审核删除,并会使启动它的更改返回原始状态。

只有在配方中的所有物料构成设置为“可变消耗”时,可扩展字段才可用。对“固定消耗量”“步骤消耗量”不可用。通过使用可扩展功能,您对配方中的成分进行的任何更改还将调整您选择其他成分的数量。还调整配方的范围。同样,在配方大小所做的任何更改将改变可扩展的所有成分数量。此功能专门用于配方创建和维护,不指示成分数量是否将在批次订单向上或向下扩展。

步骤消耗量清除要求在“配方行”选项卡上输入的成分的数量。相反,配置步骤消耗量具有“从系列”“数量”。基于批次订单数量,从步骤消耗量的信息满足所选数量的每系列记录。在满足某一数量阈值时,消耗比率不是由批次订单的大小组成的线性并且只增加该需求非常有用。若要启用新配方的此功能,请更改“消耗计算组”“标准”到此类适用的成分的”步骤“下的配方设置。在“配方行”窗体的“设置”选项卡上指定此工作量法。


公告: 若要查看已知问题和最近的补丁,请使用 Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS) 中的 问题搜索

社区附加资源

添加
显示:

Export (0) Print
Expand All

About formulas [AX 2012]

Updated: August 30, 2012

Applies To: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

A formula consists of the required ingredients and quantities that are required to produce a determined quantity of a formula item. Depending on the task that you perform, you can access formula functionality from Inventory and warehouse management or Product information management.

In Process manufacturing production and logistics, a formula consists of one or more formula lines, which identify the ingredients or items that make up the formula. A formula line may contain BOM items, formula items, catch weight items, purchased items, co-products, or by-products. Because many items are used in multiple products, an item may be used in more than one formula.

An example of a formula might be a chocolate chip cookie formula. The ingredients for that formula use multiple lines, such as flour, sugar, eggs, butter, and chocolate chips. The chocolate chip cookie formula contains ingredients that are most likely used in other formulas. For example, while you make the chocolate chip cookies, there might be leftovers, such as crumbs, or some of the cookies may be over or under baked. These items could be set up as co-products or by-products depending on the production operations.

To create a new formula, you must first create a formula version before you add the formula line items with their specific characteristics. Every formula must have at least one version. The Approved button on a formula version becomes available only after a version record has been successfully saved. Each formula version record is associated with one or many co-products and by-products that can be produced as you produce the finished product. Many products can be made from the same ingredients in different batch sizes, multiples, or using different yields. You can create as many versions of a formula as needed.

To manage multiple active formula versions, use effective date ranges or from quantity fields. Multiple active formula versions can exist only if the date range and from quantity do not overlap.

Formulas and formula versions must be approved before they can be used for planning and production. Although formulas are usually activated before they are used, you can select a formula version during production that is approved, but not activated.

To secure a formula or formula version, you can set Block editing and Block removal of approval parameters in the Production control parameters form.

If you select Block editing and the formula is approved, no fields in the formula lines can be deleted or edited. However, if you remove the approval of the formula, you can delete and modify the formula lines. You can also create new formulas and new formula versions.

If you select Block removal of approval, you cannot un-approve an approved formula or formula version. However, you can create new formulas and new formula versions, and you can remove activation of the formula version.

You can add more levels of control by using electronic signature functionality. When a user is set up to require electronic signature on formula approval, a Signature form is displayed at activation of the formula. You must be authorized to sign electronically and the certificate must be successfully validated for the change to be committed. If your signature cannot be authenticated, the approval or removal of approval is denied and the change that initiated it is returned to its original state.

The Scalable feature is available only if all item components in the formula are set to Variable consumption. It is not available for Fixed consumption or Step consumption. By using the scalable feature, any change that you make to an ingredient in a formula will also adjust the quantity of the other ingredients that you select. The size of the formula is also adjusted. Likewise, any change in the formula size will change the quantity of all ingredients that are scalable. This feature is specifically for formula creation and maintenance and does not indicate whether the ingredient quantity will scale up or down on a batch order.

Step consumption eliminates the requirement to enter a quantity on the Formula line tab for an ingredient. Instead, Step consumption is configured to have a From series and a Quantity. Based on the batch order quantity, the information from the Step consumption per series record that satisfies this quantity is selected. This is useful where the consumption rate is not linear with the batch order size and only increases the requirement when a certain quantity threshold is met. To enable this feature for a new formula, change the formula setting under the Consumption calculation group from Standard to Step for the applicable ingredient. You specify this consumption method on the Setup tab in the Formula line form.


Announcements: To see known issues and recent fixes, use Issue search in Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS).
Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

ADD
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft