设置产品符合性参数 [AX 2012]

已更新:February 5, 2014

应用于: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

使用此过程可以设置参数以创建和维护产品符合性记录。您可以选择为您公司设置的参数。

  1. 单击 库存管理 >设置 >库存和仓库管理参数

  2. 单击“产品符合性”FastTab。

  3. 在“管理员用户 ID”字段中,选择产品符合性管理员的用户标识。此用户收到您在“产品安全数据表通知”组中选择的通知。

  4. “产品安全数据表有效天数”组中,可设置以下参数:

    • “有效天数”– 输入物料安全数据表从其审核日期有效的默认天数数量。

    • “存储到期天数– 在用户即将收到产品安全数据表到期日期之前输入一个天数。

  5. “每年报告数量”组中,选择用于计算报告应用数据的每年数量的开始日期和结束日期。

  6. “符合性”组中,在产品安全数据表到期或从未发送给客户时,选择要求发出用户警告的选项卡。您可以决定打印这些单据,在装箱单上打印提供给从不接受文档的客户的时间。当该文档到期时,还可以防止装箱单和发票过帐。

  7. “产品安全数据表控制”组中,在修改产品安全性数据表时,选择选项要求用户指定原因。生成销售订单和采购订单交易记录时,您为还选择了用于确定产品安全数据表的生效日期的基础。您可以从以下选项中进行选择:

    • “当前日期”— 使用在销售订单或采购订单作为有效单据输入时的日期生效的产品安全数据表。

    • “交货日期”— 使用在销售订单或采购订单作为有效单据或采购订单时的要求交货日期生效的产品安全数据表。这是销售订单或采购订单应该发运的日期。

  8. “产品安全数据表通知”组中,选择用于发出预警和警告的选项到产品符合性管理员。在产品安全数据表到期时或从未发送给客户时这样做。您还可以选择打印和过帐参数。


公告: 若要查看已知问题和最近的补丁,请使用 Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS) 中的 问题搜索

社区附加资源

添加
显示:

Export (0) Print
Expand All

Set up product compliance parameters [AX 2012]

Updated: February 5, 2014

Applies To: Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R3, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Feature Pack, Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012

Use this procedure to set up parameters to create and maintain product compliance records. You can select which parameters to set up for your company.

  1. Click Inventory management > Setup > Inventory and warehouse management parameters.

  2. Click the Product compliance FastTab.

  3. In the Administrator user ID field, select the user identification for the product compliance administrator. This user receives the notifications that you select in the Product safety data sheet notifications group.

  4. In the Product safety data sheet validity in days group, set up the following parameters:

    • Validity in days – Enter the default number of days that product safety data sheets are valid from their approval date.

    • Expiry advice in days – Enter the number of days before the expiration date of product safety data sheets that users are notified of the pending expiration.

  5. In the Annual reporting quantity group, select the start and end dates used to calculate annual quantities for reporting usage data.

  6. In the Compliance group, select the options that are required to issue user warnings when product safety data sheets are expired or were never sent to the customer. You can decide to print these documents at the time when packing slips are printed to provide to customers who never received the documents. You can also prevent the posting of packing slips and invoices when the documents are expired.

  7. In the Product safety data sheet control group, select the option to require users to specify a reason when product safety data sheets are modified. You also select the basis to use for determining the effective date for product safety data sheets when sales order and purchase order transactions are generated. You can select from the following options:

    • Current date — Use the product safety data sheet that is in effect on the date that the sales order or purchase order is entered as the active document.

    • Delivery date — Use the product safety data sheet that is in effect on the requested delivery date for the sales order or purchase order as the active document. This is the date on which the sales order or purchase order is expected to ship.

  8. In the Product safety data sheet notifications group, select the options for issuing alerts and warnings to the product compliance administrator. This is done when product safety data sheets are either expired or were never sent to the customer. You can also select printing and posting parameters.


Announcements: To see known issues and recent fixes, use Issue search in Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services (LCS).
Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

ADD
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft