在 Exchange 2013 中使用 Exchange 2010 或 2007 边缘传输服务器

Exchange 2013
 

适用于:Exchange Server 2013

上一次修改主题:2016-12-09

Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 Service Pack 1 (SP1) 中提供了边缘传输服务器。然而,您可以继续使用现有 Exchange Server 2007 或在外围网络中部署的 Exchange Server 2010 边缘传输服务器。或者,您可以为新的或升级的 Exchange 2013 组织,在外围网络中安装新的 Exchange 2007 或 Exchange 2010 边缘传输服务器。

下面是您需要知道的一些情况:

  • Exchange 2007 或 Exchange 2010 边缘传输服务器预期到集线器传输服务器的连接。在 Exchange 2013 中,传输服务存在于邮箱服务器上。因此,邮箱服务器和边缘传输服务器上的传输服务之间的 Internet 邮件流将有效绕过 Exchange 2013 客户端访问服务器。

  • 您可以将 Exchange 2007 或 Exchange 2010 边缘传输服务器订阅到只包含 Exchange 2013 服务器的 Active Directory 站点。您可以导入边缘订阅文件并在独立的 Exchange 2013 邮箱服务器上运行 EdgeSync,或将该文件导入到在同一计算机上装有邮箱服务器和客户端访问服务器的服务器。不能导入边缘订阅文件或在独立的 Exchange 2013 客户端访问服务器上运行 EdgeSync。

  • 在您的 Exchange 2013 组织上部署新 Exchange 2007 或 Exchange 2010 边缘传输服务器的程序基本与 Exchange 的之前版本一样。然而,任何在集线器传输服务器上执行过的任何程序都将在 Exchange 2013 中的邮箱服务器上执行。所使用的程序为:

 
显示:

Export (0) Print
Expand All

Use an Exchange 2010 or 2007 Edge Transport server in Exchange 2013

 

Applies to: Exchange Server 2013

Topic Last Modified: 2014-02-22

The Edge Transport server is available in Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 Service Pack 1 (SP1). However, you can continue to use existing Exchange Server 2007 or Exchange Server 2010 Edge Transport servers that you have deployed in your perimeter network. Or, you can install a new Exchange 2007 or Exchange 2010 Edge Transport server in your perimeter network for a new or upgraded Exchange 2013 organization.

Here are the things you need to know:

  • An Exchange 2007 or Exchange 2010 Edge Transport server expects a connection to a Hub Transport server. In Exchange 2013, the Transport service exists on the Mailbox server. Therefore, Internet mail flow occurs between the Transport service on the Mailbox server and the Edge Transport server, which effectively bypasses the Exchange 2013 Client Access server.

  • You can subscribe an Exchange 2007 or Exchange 2010 Edge Transport server to an Active Directory site that contains only Exchange 2013 servers. You can import the Edge Subscription file and run EdgeSync on a standalone Exchange 2013 Mailbox server, or on a server where the Mailbox server and the Client Access server are installed on the same computer. You can't import the Edge Subscription file or run EdgeSync on a standalone Exchange 2013 Client Access server.

  • The procedures to deploy a new Exchange 2007 or Exchange 2010 Edge Transport server in your Exchange 2013 organization are basically the same as in previous versions of Exchange. However, any procedures that are performed on the Hub Transport server are performed on the Mailbox server in Exchange 2013. The procedures are:

 
Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback
Show:
© 2014 Microsoft