Skip to main content
TechNet

Community Evangelism Team


The Community Evangelism team is responsible for making sure that each community (developers, IT professionals, academics and students) have the technical know-how to be able to understand and apply the latest Microsoft technologies in their field. The team attempts to make this information available in a number of forms, ranging from screencasts to full scale Roadshow events, and we look forward to helping you.


 Marc Holmes
Evangelism Lead
marc.holmes@microsoft.com
Blog

Developer and Designer

 Mike Taulty
Developer Evangelist
mike.taulty@microsoft.com
Blog
 
 Paul Foster
Developer Evangelist
paulfo@microsoft.com
Blog
Mike Ormond Mike Ormond
Developer Evangelist
mormond@microsoft.com
Blog
Eric Nelson Eric Nelson
Developer Evangelist
eric.nelson@microsoft.com
Blog
 Sarah Allison
Technical Evangelist
saraal@microsoft.com
Blog
 
   

Academic

Andrew Sithers Dr Andrew Sithers
Academic Team Lead
andrew.sithers@microsoft.com
Blog
 
Ed Dunhill Ed Dunhill
Academic Developer Evangelist
edunhill@microsoft.com

IT Professional

Andrew Fryer Andrew Fryer
IT Professional Evangelist
afryer@microsoft.com
Blog
 
   
Simon May Simon May
IT Professional Evangelist
simmay@microsoft.com
Blog



 

 

Top of PageTop of page