Confirm Delete Page

 

Applies To: SQL Server 2016

Use the Confirm Delete page to indicate whether Integration Services displays a confirmation message when you delete certain components.

Ask for confirmation when you are deleting tasks.
Display a confirmation message when you delete tasks.

Ask for confirmation when deleting transformations.
Display a confirmation message when you delete transformations.

Ask for confirmation when deleting connections.
Display a confirmation message when you delete connections.

Ask for confirmation when deleting variables.
Display a confirmation message when you delete variables.

Community Additions

Show: