Delete a site group

Archived content. No warranty is made as to technical accuracy. Content may contain URLs that were valid when originally published, but now link to sites or pages that no longer exist.
  1. On the Site Settings page for the Web site, in the Administration section, click Go to Site Administration .

  2. On the Site Administration page, in the Users and Permissions section, click Manage site groups .

  3. On the Manage Site Groups page, select the box next to the site group you want to delete.

  4. Click Delete Selected Site groups .

  5. Click OK .

Show: