Any suggestions? Export (0) Print
Expand All

View the certificate revocation list

Updated: January 21, 2005

Applies To: Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2003 R2, Windows Server 2003 with SP1, Windows Server 2003 with SP2

To view the certificate revocation list

  1. Log on to the system as a Certification Authority Administrator.

  2. Open Certification Authority.

  3. In the console tree, click Revoked Certificates.


    • Certification Authority (Computer)/CA name/Revoked Certificates

  4. On the Action menu, click Properties.

  5. Click the View CRLs tab.

  6. Click View CRL to view the certificate revocation list or View Delta CRL to view the delta certificate revocation list.

  7. Click the Revocation List tab.


  • To open Certification Authority, click Start, click Control Panel, double-click Administrative Tools, and then double-click Certification Authority.

Information about functional differences

  • Your server might function differently based on the version and edition of the operating system that is installed, your account permissions, and your menu settings. For more information, see Viewing Help on the Web.

See Also

Community Additions

© 2016 Microsoft