Was this page helpful?
Additional feedback?
1500 characters remaining
Export (0) Print
Expand All

Setting Up a Certification Authority

Applies To: Windows Server 2008 R2

Many organizations will set up multiple certification authorities (CAs), including a root and subordinate CA. The following topics describe how to set up different types of CAs and other installation-related procedures.

Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

© 2015 Microsoft