Don't save settings at exit

User Configuration\AdministrativeTemplates\Desktop

Description

Prevents users from saving certain changes to the desktop.

If you enable this policy, users can change the desktop, but some changes, such as the positions of open windows and the size and position of the taskbar, are not saved when users log off. However, shortcuts placed on the desktop are always saved.

Show: