Export (0) Print
Expand All


Updated: February 13, 2009

Applies To: Windows 7, Windows Server 2008 R2

This displays the components that are enabled for Internet Protocol version 4 (IPv4). The entries that appear here depend on the choices that were made when RRAS was enabled and configured.

You can add other IPv4 routing protocols by right-clicking General, and then clicking New Routing Protocol.

Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback

Community Additions

© 2015 Microsoft