Alert group was reset
Updated: February 1, 2011
Applies To: Forefront Threat Management Gateway (TMG)
If you choose to reset an alert group, all alerts in the group will be removed from the Alerts view of Forefront TMG Management. They will not be displayed again in the view until they are triggered again.