Deleting a report

 

Updated: August 1, 2013

Applies To: Forefront Identity Manager

In the BHOLD Reporting module of Microsoft® BHOLD Suite Service Pack 1 (SP1), deleting a report is immediately effective and permanent. You should be careful when deleting a report because the action cannot be reversed.

To delete a report

  1. In the BHOLD Reporting portal, expand the category that contains the report that you want to delete.

  2. To the right of the name of the report, click Remove.

  3. In the confirmation message box, click OK.

If the deleted report was the only report in a category, the category is also removed.

Show: