Skip to main content

What make Windows 7 and Windows Server 2008 Secure By Default


About This Video
Developed as a part of the Trustworthy Computing Initiative, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows Server 2008, and Windows Server 2008 R2 are products that have been coded and developed using the Security Developement Lifecycle (SDL) and are EAL 4+ certified as per the Common Criteria.

Know what this level of security in the products brings for you.

Know all about Microsoft Security Development Lifecycle.  


Published Date: January 19, 2010
Presented By: Ranjana Jain



Video: WMV | MP4