Skip to main content
TechNet

Liste des MVP IT Pro francophones

Directory Services

Alexandre Augagneur http://www.alexwinner.com/
Freddy Elmaleh
Joris Faure http://www.it-channels.com/forefront-identity-manager
Maxime Rastello  http://www.maximerastello.com/
Philippe Barth http://info.pbarth.fr/
Sylvain Cortes  http://www.identitycosmos.com

 

Dynamics CRM

Fabrice Di Giulio http://blog.digiulio.fr/
Tanguy Touzard http://mscrmtools.blogspot.com/

 

Enterprise Client Management

Aurélien Bonnin
Franck Le Follotec  http://www.followtech.fr/
Jean-Sébastien Duchêne http://www.windowstouch.fr/
Mark Cochrane
Mickaël Ponsot http://mponsot.wordpress.com/

 

Enterprise Security

Alexandre Giraud http://www.alexgiraud.net/blog/default.aspx
Benoit Sautière http://danstoncloud.com/blogs/simplebydesign/
Lionel Leperlier http://security.sakuranohana.fr/

 

Exchange Server

Anthony Costeseque  http://unifiedit.wordpress.com/
Bruce Jourdain de Coutances http://blog.brucejdc.fr
David Sengupta
Hakim Taoussi http://exchangediscover.blogspot.fr/
Thierry Deman http://www.faqexchange.info/

 

File System Storage

Cedric Georgeot http://www.e-novatic.fr/

 


Skype for Business

Alexis Conia  http://www.techandprog.fr/
Eudes Olivier Robert  http://www.eudaele.net/
Franck Annet http://www.franckannet.fr/
Laurent Teruin http://unifiedit.wordpress.com/

 

Office 365

Arnaud Alcabez http://bposnews.wordpress.com/
Benoit Hamet  http://blog.hametbenoit.info/default.aspx
Gilles Pommier  http://blogs.codes-sources.com/gipomm/
Laurent Miltgen http://danstoncloud.com/blogs/laurent/default.aspx
Marius Constantinescu http://nettitude.wordpress.com/
Patrick Guimonet  http://blogs.developpeur.org/patricg/
Yoan Topenot  http://www.venturi-it.com/

 

Powershell

Emmanuel Demillière
Chrissy LeMaire https://blog.netnerds.net/
Arnaud Petitjean http://www.powershell-scripting.com/
Carlo Mancini http://www.happysysadm.com/
Emin Atac http://p0w3rsh3ll.wordpress.com/
Fabien Dibot http://pwrshell.net/
Grégory Bouchu http://www.microsoft-desktop.com/
Laurent Dardenne    


SharePoint Server

Benoit Jester  http://spasipe.wordpress.com/
Erol Giraudy  http://egiraudy1844.wordpress.com/
Etienne Legendre  http://www.elcondor.fr/
Fabrice Romelard  http://blogs.developpeur.org/fabrice69/
Gaëtan Bouveret http://www.sharepointofview.fr/gat/default.aspx
Gokan Ozcifci http://www.gknzcfc.net/
Guillaume Meyer http://www.eryemconseil.com/blog/
Jamie McAllister  http://www.jamiemcallister.com/
Kevin Trelohan http://www.sharepoint4ever.fr/Pages/default.aspx et http://kevintrelohan.blogspot.fr/
Lionel Limozin http://paslatek.net/
Michael Nokhamzon http://mickey75019.wordpress.com/
Nabil Babaci http://dotnet4ever.fr/
Serge Luca  http://sergeluca.wordpress.com/
Stéphane Eyskens  http://blog.developpez.com/eyskens/

 

Cloud & Server Installation and Servicing

Guillaume Desfarges 
Yannick Plavonil http://www.deploiementwindows.com/

 

SQL Server

Cédric Charlier https://seddryck.wordpress.com/
Charles-Henri Sauget http://www.sauget-ch.fr/
Arian Papillon
Benjamin Vesan
Christophe Laporte  http://conseilit.wordpress.com/
David Baffaleuf http://blog.capdata.fr/index.php/category/sqlserver/
David Barbarin http://blog.developpez.com/mikedavem
David Joubert http://djuber.net/
Florian Eiden http://fleid.fr
Frédéric Brouard http://blog.developpez.com/sqlpro/
Isabelle Van Campenhoudt http://thesqlgrrrl.wordpress.com/
Jean-Pierre Riehl  http://blog.djeepy1.net/
Sébastien Madar http://mcnextpost.com/

 

Surface

Stéphane Torres  http://www.tabletpccorner.net/blog/

 

System Center Cloud and Datacenter Management

Jean-François Berenguer http://jfberenguer.wordpress.com/
Rémi Bovi http://blog.menincloud.com/
Yann Gainche  http://www.gainche.net/

 

Hyper-V

Cédric Bravo http://www.guvirt.org/
David Lachari  http://danstoncloud.com/blogs/david_lachari/
Jean-François Apréa
Seyfallah Tagrerout  http://seyfallah-it.blogspot.fr/  

 

Windows IT Pro

Laurent Gébeau http://www.toutwindows.com/
Nicolas Bonnet http://www.nibonnet.fr/
Patrice Bonnefoy  http://msmvps.com/blogs/vista/
Pierre Salvy  http://www.pierresalvy.com
Thierry Mille 

 

Windows Server for Small and Medium Business

Hicham Kadiri http://hichamkadiri.wordpress.com/