How to Delete an Application
When you select the Application node in the Application Virtualization Client Management Console, the Results pane displays a list of applications. You can use the following procedure to delete an application from the Results pane, which also removes the application from the cache.
When you delete an application, the selected application will no longer be available to any users on that client. Shortcuts and file type associations are hidden, and the application is deleted from cache. However, if another application refers to data in the file system cache data for the selected application, these items will not be deleted.
After a publishing refresh, the deleted applications will again become available to you.
To delete an application
Move the cursor to the Results pane, right-click the desired application, and select Delete from the pop-up menu.
At the confirmation prompt, click Yes to remove the application or click No to cancel the operation.