TechNet
Table of contents
TOC
Collapse the table of content
Expand the table of content

How to Set MED-V Workspace Deletion Options

jamiejdt|Last Updated: 6/16/2016
|
1 Contributor

Workspace Deletion Options

The administrator can set the MED-V workspace deletion options for each user or group so that the MED-V workspace is automatically deleted under certain conditions.

To set MED-V workspace deletion options

  1. In the Deployment pane, click Workspace deletion options.

  2. In the Workspace Deletion Options dialog box, select from the following options:

    • The Workspace has been disabled—If the administrator disables the MED-V workspace, the MED-V workspace is deleted from the user or group computer.

    • The Workspace has expired—If the MED-V workspace expires according to the date specified, the MED-V workspace is deleted from the user or group computer.

    • User is offline for more than the allowed period—If the policy is not refreshed in the time period specified since the user was offline, the MED-V workspace is deleted from the user or group computer.

  3. Click OK.

How to Configure a Domain User or Group

© 2016 Microsoft