إعداد المزامنة على جانب الخادم للبريد الإلكتروني والمواعيد وجهات الاتصال والمهام

 

تاريخ النشر: جمادى الأولى, 1438

ينطبق على: Dynamics 365 (online)، Dynamics 365 (on-premises)، Dynamics CRM 2013، Dynamics CRM 2015، Dynamics CRM 2016، Dynamics CRM Online

System_CAPS_noteملاحظة

إن المعلومات المقدمة هنا هي إصدارات Dynamics 365قبل Dynamics 365 (عبر الإنترنت)، الإصدار 9.0. للحصول على أحدث الوثائق، راجع إعداد المزامنة على جانب الخادم لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمواعيد وجهات الاتصال والمهام.

يمكنك استخدام المزامنة من جانب الخادم لمزامنة نظام البريد الإلكتروني مع Microsoft Dynamics 365 على مستوى الخادم. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك مزامنة Microsoft Dynamics 365 (على الإنترنت) مع Microsoft Exchange Online (خادم البريد الإلكتروني المستضاف) أو Microsoft Exchange Server (المحلي). وفي حالة مزامنة Microsoft Dynamics 365 مع Exchange Online أو Exchange Server، بالإضافة إلى بريد Outlook الإلكتروني، يمكنك مزامنة مواعيد Outlook وجهات الاتصال والمهام.

يمكنك أيضا استخدام المزامنة من جانب الخادم لمزامنة Microsoft Dynamics 365 مع خادم بريد POP3 الإلكتروني للبريد الإلكتروني المستضاف على الويب مثل Gmail أو Outlook.com. وفي حالة مزامنة البريد الإلكتروني مع بريد POP3 الإلكتروني، لا يمكنك مزامنة المواعيد وجهات الاتصال والمهام بالرغم من ذلك.

System_CAPS_importantهام

استخدام برنامج تشفير (مثل Vaultive) مع المزامنة من جانب الخادم غير معتمد.


سيناريوهات المزامنة

اختر أحد السيناريوهات التالية لتكوين المزامنة من جانب الخادم لمؤسستك.

© 2017 Microsoft. جميع الحقوق محفوظة. حقوق النشر

إظهار:

Set up server-side synchronization of email, appointments, contacts, and tasks

 

Updated: June 19, 2018

Applies To: Dynamics 365 (online), Dynamics 365 (on-premises), Dynamics CRM 2013, Dynamics CRM 2015, Dynamics CRM 2016, Dynamics CRM Online

System_CAPS_noteNote

The information provided here is for versions of Dynamics 365 prior to Dynamics 365 (online), version 9.0. For the latest documentation, see Set up server-side synchronization of email, appointments, contacts, and tasks.

You can use server-side synchronization to synchronize your email system with Microsoft Dynamics 365 at the server level. For example, you can synchronize Microsoft Dynamics 365 (online) with Microsoft Exchange Online (hosted email server) or Microsoft Exchange Server (on-premises). If you synchronize Microsoft Dynamics 365 with Exchange Online or Exchange Server, in addition to Outlook email, you can synchronize Outlook appointments, contacts, and tasks.

You can also use server-side synchronization to synchronize Microsoft Dynamics 365 with a POP3 email server for web-hosted email like Gmail or Outlook.com. If you synchronize email with a POP3 email server, you can’t synchronize appointments, contacts, and tasks, however.

System_CAPS_noteNote

Using encryption software (such as Vaultive) together with server-side synchronization is not supported.

If you use server-side sync in Dynamics 365, you won't be able to view S/MIME encrypted messages. Encrypting emails with S/MIME requires an application to use an S/MIME control which server-side sync does not support. For more information on S/MIME encryption, see Encrypt messages by using S/MIME in Outlook Web App.


Synchronization scenarios

Choose one of the following scenarios to configure server-side synchronization for your organization:

© 2017 Microsoft. All rights reserved. Copyright1

Show: