(0) exportieren Drucken
Alle erweitern

Migrating Hierarchies in System Center 2012 Configuration Manager (Migrieren von Hierarchien in System Center 2012 Configuration Manager)

Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 2013

Betrifft: System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP1, System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager

Im Handbuch „Migrieren von System Center 2012 Configuration Manager“ finden Sie eine Dokumentation zur Migration von Hierarchien innerhalb der Microsoft System Center 2012 Configuration Manager-Umgebung. Sie können die folgenden Hierarchien migrieren:

  • Mithilfe von System Center 2012 Configuration Manager können Sie eine vorhandene Configuration Manager 2007 SP2-Infrastruktur zu System Center 2012 Configuration Manager migrieren.

  • Mit System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP1 können Sie eine vorhandene Configuration Manager 2007 SP2-Infrastruktur oder eine vorhandene System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP1-Infrastruktur zu System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP1 migrieren.

  • Mit System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager können Sie eine vorhandene Configuration Manager 2007 SP2-Infrastruktur oder eine vorhandene System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager-Infrastruktur zu System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager migrieren.

Bevor Sie Daten migrieren, müssen Sie jedoch zuerst die entsprechende Zielhierarchie installieren und konfigurieren. Diese Zielhierarchie ist die Hierarchie, zu der die Daten migriert werden. Lesen Sie das Handbuch Standortverwaltung für System Center 2012 Configuration Manager und den Abschnitt Neuigkeiten in System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, bevor Sie dieses Handbuch lesen.

-----
For additional resources, see Information and Support for Configuration Manager.

Tip: Use this query to find online documentation in the TechNet Library for System Center 2012 Configuration Manager. For instructions and examples, see Search the Configuration Manager Documentation Library.
-----
Fanden Sie dies hilfreich?
(1500 verbleibende Zeichen)
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback.
Anzeigen:
© 2014 Microsoft

Export (0) Print
Expand All

Migrating Hierarchies in System Center 2012 Configuration Manager

 

Updated: May 14, 2015

Applies To: System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP1, System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP2, System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager, System Center 2012 R2 Configuration Manager SP1

The Migrating Hierarchies in System Center 2012 Configuration Manager guide provides documentation to help you migrate hierarchies within your Microsoft System Center 2012 Configuration Manager environment. You can migrate the following hierarchies:

  • With System Center 2012 Configuration Manager, you can migrate an existing Configuration Manager 2007 SP2 infrastructure to System Center 2012 Configuration Manager.

  • Beginning with System Center 2012 Configuration Manager SP1, you can migrate an existing Configuration Manager 2007 SP2 infrastructure or migrate from System Center 2012 Configuration Manager infrastructure to another deployment of Configuration Manager that runs the same version.

However, before you migrate any data, you must first install and configure the appropriate destination hierarchy. The destination hierarchy is the hierarchy where the data is migrated to. Read the Site Administration for System Center 2012 Configuration Manager guide and What’s New in System Center 2012 Configuration Manager before you read this guide.

Was this page helpful?
(1500 characters remaining)
Thank you for your feedback
Show:
© 2015 Microsoft