本文由机器翻译。若要查看英语原文,请勾选“英语”复选框。 也可将鼠标指针移到文本上,在弹出窗口中显示英语原文。
翻译
英语

Exchange Online 中的信息权限管理

Exchange Online
 

适用于:Exchange Online

上一次修改主题:2017-12-12

人们经常使用电子邮件来交换敏感信息,例如财务数据、法律合同、机密产品信息、销售报表和预测、患者健康信息或客户和员工信息。因此,邮箱可能会成为一个包含大量潜在敏感信息的存储库,信息泄露可能会成为您组织的严重威胁。

为了防止信息泄露,Exchange Online 包括信息权限管理 (IRM) 功能,可以提供电子邮件和附件的在线和离线的保护。通过在 Microsoft Outlook 或在 web 上,Outlook 用户可以应用 IRM 保护,可由管理员使用传输保护规则或 Outlook 保护规则。IRM 可以帮助您和您的用户控制可以访问、 转发、 打印或复制电子邮件中的敏感数据。

截至 9 月 2017,当您设置新的 Office 365 消息加密功能为您的组织,您也设置 IRM 使用 Azure 权限管理 (Azure RMS)。您不再使用 Azure RMS 的 IRM 分别设置。相反,OME 和权限管理无缝地协同工作。有关新功能的详细信息,请参阅Office 365 消息加密常见问题解答。如果你准备好开始使用您的组织内的新 OME 功能,请参阅设置新的 Office 365 消息加密功能基于 Azure 信息保护

Exchange 的联机 IRM 使用内部部署 Active Directory Rights Management Services (AD RMS),Windows Server 2008 中及更高版本信息保护技术。通过将 AD RMS 权限策略模板应用于电子邮件的电子邮件应用 IRM 保护。权利附加到消息本身,以便保护措施发生联机和脱机和内部和外部组织的防火墙。

用户可以应用模板于一封电子邮件,控制收件人对邮件的权限。可以通过将 AD RMS 权限策略应用于该消息控制操作,如转发、 从消息中提取信息、 保存邮件或打印一条消息。

您可以配置为使用 AD RMS 服务器运行 Windows Server 2008 或更高版本的 IRM。可以使用此 AD RMS 服务器来管理基于云的组织的 AD RMS 权限策略模板。Outlook 还依赖 AD RMS 服务器,以使用户可以向他们发送的电子邮件应用 IRM 保护。有关详细信息,请参阅将 IRM 配置为使用本地 AD RMS 服务器

启用后,IRM 保护可以应用于邮件,如下所示:

  • 用户可以手动应用使用 Outlook 和 Outlook web 上的模板。用户可以从设置权限列表中选择模板将 AD RMS 权限策略模板应用到电子邮件。当用户发送受 IRM 保护的邮件时,使用受支持的格式中的任何附加的文件也收到与消息相同的 IRM 保护。IRM 保护应用于 Word、 Excel,并且 PowerPoint,以及.xps 文件和附加的电子邮件相关联的文件。

  • 管理员可以使用传输保护规则自动到 Outlook 和 Outlook 在 web 上的应用 IRM 保护。您可以创建对 IRM 保护的邮件传输保护规则。配置传输保护规则操作将 AD RMS 权限策略模板应用到符合规则条件的邮件。启用 IRM 之后,您的组织的 AD RMS 权限策略模板是可用于调用应用权限保护的邮件传输保护规则操作。

  • 管理员可以创建 Outlook 保护规则。根据条件,包括发件人的部门,该消息发送到时,在 Outlook 2010 中 (不在 web 上的 Outlook) 的邮件自动应用 IRM 保护的 outlook 保护规则和内部或外部收件人是否您组织。有关详细信息,请参阅创建 Outlook 保护规则

 
显示:

Information Rights Management in Exchange Online

Exchange Online
 

Applies to: Exchange Online

Topic Last Modified: 2017-12-12

People often use email to exchange sensitive information, such as financial data, legal contracts, confidential product information, sales reports and projections, patient health information, or customer and employee information. As a result, mailboxes can become repositories for large amounts of potentially sensitive information and information leakage can become a serious threat to your organization.

To help prevent information leakage, Exchange Online includes Information Rights Management (IRM) functionality that provides online and offline protection of email messages and attachments. IRM protection can be applied by users in Microsoft Outlook or Outlook on the web, and it can be applied by administrators using transport protection rules or Outlook protection rules. IRM helps you and your users control who can access, forward, print, or copy sensitive data within an email.

As of September 2017, when you set up the new Office 365 Message Encryption capabilities for your organization, you also set up IRM for use with Azure Rights Management (Azure RMS). You no longer set up IRM with Azure RMS separately. Instead, OME and rights management work seamlessly together. For more details about the new capabilities, see Office 365 Message Encryption FAQ. If you're ready to get started using the new OME capabilities within your organization, see Set up new Office 365 Message Encryption capabilities built on top of Azure Information Protection.

Exchange Online IRM uses on-premises Active Directory Rights Management Services (AD RMS), an information protection technology in Windows Server 2008 and later. IRM protection is applied to email by applying an AD RMS rights policy template to an email message. Rights are attached to the message itself so that protection occurs online and offline and inside and outside of your organization’s firewall.

Users can apply a template to an email message to control the permissions that recipients have on a message. Actions, such as forwarding, extracting information from a message, saving a message or printing a message can be controlled by applying an AD RMS rights policy to the message.

You can configure IRM to use an AD RMS server running Windows Server 2008 or later. You can use this AD RMS server to manage the AD RMS rights policy templates for your cloud-based organization. Outlook also relies on the AD RMS server to enable users to apply IRM protection to messages they send. For details, see Configure IRM to use an on-premises AD RMS server.

After it’s enabled, IRM protection can be applied to messages as follows:

  • Users can manually apply a template using Outlook and Outlook on the web. Users can apply an AD RMS rights policy template to an email message by selecting the template from the Set permissions list. When users send an IRM-protected message, any attached files that use a supported format also receive the same IRM protection as the message. IRM protection is applied to files associated with Word, Excel, and PowerPoint, as well as .xps files and attached email messages.

  • Administrators can use transport protection rules to apply IRM protection automatically to both Outlook and Outlook on the web. You can create transport protection rules to IRM-protect messages. Configure the transport protection rule action to apply an AD RMS rights policy template to messages that meet the rule condition. After you enable IRM, your organization's AD RMS rights policy templates are available to use with the transport protection rule action called Apply rights protection to the message with.

  • Administrators can create Outlook protection rules. Outlook protection rules automatically apply IRM-protection to messages in Outlook 2010 (not Outlook on the web) based on message conditions that include the sender's department, who the message is sent to, and whether recipients are inside or outside your organization. For details, see Create an Outlook Protection Rule.

 
Show: