使用 Office 365 PowerShell 建立使用者帳戶

 

適用版本:Office 365 Enterprise, Office 365 Midsize Business, Office 365 Small Business

上次修改主題的時間:2017-05-17

了解如何使用 Office 365 PowerShell 在 Office 365 中建立使用者帳戶。

您可以使用 Office 365 PowerShell 有效率地建立使用者帳戶 (尤其是多個使用者帳戶時)。當您在 Office 365 PowerShell 中建立使用者帳戶時,一律需要某些帳戶屬性。其他屬性不一定用於建立帳戶,但卻很重要。下表將說明這些屬性:

 

屬性名稱 必要? 說明

DisplayName

這是 Office 365 服務中使用的顯示名稱。例如,Caleb Sills。

UserPrincipalName

這是用來登入 Office 365 服務的帳戶名稱。例如,CalebS@contoso.onmicrosoft.com。

FirstName

LastName

LicenseAssignment

這是從中將可用的授權指派給使用者帳戶的授權計劃 (也稱為 Office 365 計劃或 SKU)。授權定義帳戶可用的 Office 365 服務。當您建立帳戶時,您不必將授權指派給使用者,但帳戶需要授權才能存取 Office 365 服務。建立使用者帳戶之後,您有 30 天的時間進行使用者帳戶授權。

使用 Get-MsolAccountSku Cmdlet,以檢視您組織中的授權計劃 (AccountSkuId) 和可用的授權。如需詳細資訊,請參閱使用 Office 365 PowerShell 檢視授權與服務

Password

如果您未指定密碼,則會指派隨機密碼給使用者帳戶,並可在命令結果中看見此密碼。如果您指定密碼,該密碼必須符合下列複雜性需求:

  • 8 到 16 個 ASCII 文字字元。

  • 下列任何三種類型中的字元:小寫字母、大寫字母、數字和符號。

UsageLocation

這是有效的 ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 國碼。例如,US 代表美國、FR 代表法國。請務必提供此值,因為某些 Office 365 服務不適用於某些國家/地區,所以您無法將授權指派給使用者帳戶 (除非帳戶已設定此值)。如需詳細資訊,請參閱關於授權限制

本主題中的程序需要您連線到 Office 365 PowerShell。如需詳細指示,請參閱 連線至 Office 365 PowerShell

若要建立個別帳戶,請使用下列語法:

New-MsolUser -DisplayName <DisplayName> -FirstName <FirstName> -LastName <LastName> -UserPrincipalName <Account> -UsageLocation <CountryCode> -LicenseAssignment <AccountSkuID> [-Password <Password>]

本範例會為名為 Caleb Sills 的美國使用者建立帳戶,並從 contoso:ENTERPRISEPACK (Office 365 Enterprise E3) 授權計劃指派授權。

New-MsolUser -DisplayName "Caleb Sills" -FirstName Caleb -LastName Sills -UserPrincipalName calebs@contoso.onmicrosoft.com -UsageLocation US -LicenseAssignment contoso:ENTERPRISEPACK

  1. 建立包含必要使用者帳戶資訊的逗點分隔值 (CSV) 檔案。例如:

    UserPrincipalName,FirstName,LastName,DisplayName,UsageLocation,AccountSkuId
    ClaudeL@contoso.onmicrosoft.com,Claude,Loiselle,Claude Loiselle,US,contoso:ENTERPRISEPACK
    LynneB@contoso.onmicrosoft.com,Lynne,Baxter,Lynne Baxter,US,contoso:ENTERPRISEPACK
    ShawnM@contoso.onmicrosoft.com,Shawn,Melendez,Shawn Melendez,US,contoso:ENTERPRISEPACK
    

    附註:   CSV 檔的第一列中的欄名稱及其順序並無任何限定,但請確定檔案其餘部分中的資料符合欄名稱的順序,並將欄名稱使用於 Office 365 PowerShell 命令中的參數值。

  2. 使用下列語法:

    Import-Csv -Path <InputCSVFile> | foreach {New-MsolUser -DisplayName $_.DisplayName -FirstName $_.FirstName -LastName $_.LastName -UserPrincipalName $_.UserPrincipalName -UsageLocation $_.UsageLocation -LicenseAssignment $_.AccountSkuId [-Password $_.Password]} | Export-Csv -Path <OutputCSVFile>
    

    本範例會從名為 C:\My Documents\NewAccounts.csv 的檔案建立使用者帳戶,並將結果記錄在名為 C:\My Documents\NewAccountResults.csv 的檔案中

    Import-Csv -Path "C:\My Documents\NewAccounts.csv" | foreach {New-MsolUser -DisplayName $_.DisplayName -FirstName $_.FirstName -LastName $_.LastName -UserPrincipalName $_.UserPrincipalName -UsageLocation $_.UsageLocation -LicenseAssignment $_.AccountSkuId} | Export-Csv -Path "C:\My Documents\NewAccountResults.csv"
    
  3. 檢閱輸出檔以查看結果。我們並未指定密碼,所以輸出檔中看得到多個隨機產生的密碼。

若要從 Azure Active Directory V2 PowerShell 模組使用 New-AzureADUser Cmdlet,您必須先連接至您的訂用帳戶。如需相關指示,請參閱與 Azure Active Directory V2 PowerShell 模組連接

連接之後,使用下列語法來建立個別帳戶:

$PasswordProfile=New-Object -TypeName Microsoft.Open.AzureAD.Model.PasswordProfile
$PasswordProfile.Password="<user account password>"
New-AzureADUser -DisplayName <DisplayName> -GivenName <FirstName> -SurName <LastName> -UserPrincipalName <Account> -UsageLocation <CountryCode> -MailNickName <mailbox name> -PasswordProfile $PasswordProfile -AccountEnabled $true

本範例會為名為 Caleb Sills 的美國使用者建立帳戶:

$PasswordProfile=New-Object -TypeName Microsoft.Open.AzureAD.Model.PasswordProfile
$PasswordProfile.Password="3Rv0y1q39/chsy"
New-AzureADUser -DisplayName "Caleb Sills" -GivenName "Caleb" -SurName "Sills" -UserPrincipalName calebs@contoso.onmicrosoft.com -UsageLocation US -MailNickName calebs -PasswordProfile $PasswordProfile -AccountEnabled $true
註記注意事項:
在這份文件發行時,您必須使用 Office 系統管理中心將授權指派給新帳戶。
 
顯示:

Create user accounts with Office 365 PowerShell

 

Topic Last Modified: 2017-05-17

Learn how to use Office 365 PowerShell to create user accounts in Office 365.

You can use Office 365 PowerShell to efficiently create user accounts, especially multiple user accounts. When you create user accounts in Office 365 PowerShell, certain account properties are always required. Other properties aren't required to create the account, but are otherwise important. These properties are described in the following table:

 

Property name Required? Description

DisplayName

Yes

This is the display name that's used in Office 365 services. For example, Caleb Sills.

UserPrincipalName

Yes

This is the account name that's used to sign in to Office 365 services. For example, CalebS@contoso.onmicrosoft.com.

FirstName

No

 

LastName

No

 

LicenseAssignment

No

This is the licensing plan (also known as the license plan, Office 365 plan, or SKU) from which an available license is assigned to the user account. The license defines the Office 365 services that are available to account. You don't have to assign a license to a user when you create the account, but the account requires a license to access Office 365 services. You have 30 days to license the user account after you create it.

Use the Get-MsolAccountSku cmdlet to view the licensing plans (AccountSkuId) and available licenses in your organization. For more information, see View licenses and services with Office 365 PowerShell.

Password

No

If you don't specify a password, a random password is assigned to the user account, and the password is visible in the results of the command. If you specify a password, it needs to meet the following complexity requirements:

  • 8 to 16 ASCII text characters.

  • Characters from any three of the following types: lowercase letters, uppercase letters, numbers, and symbols.

UsageLocation

No

This is a valid ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country code. For example, US for the United States, and FR for France. It's important to provide this value, because some Office 365 services aren't available in certain countries, so you can't assign a license to a user account unless the account has this value configured. For more information, see About license restrictions.

The procedures in this topic require you to connect to Office 365 PowerShell. For instructions, see Connect to Office 365 PowerShell.

To create an individual account, use the following syntax:

New-MsolUser -DisplayName <DisplayName> -FirstName <FirstName> -LastName <LastName> -UserPrincipalName <Account> -UsageLocation <CountryCode> -LicenseAssignment <AccountSkuID> [-Password <Password>]

This example creates an account for the United States user named Caleb Sills, and assigns a license from the contoso:ENTERPRISEPACK (Office 365 Enterprise E3) licensing plan.

New-MsolUser -DisplayName "Caleb Sills" -FirstName Caleb -LastName Sills -UserPrincipalName calebs@contoso.onmicrosoft.com -UsageLocation US -LicenseAssignment contoso:ENTERPRISEPACK

  1. Create a comma-separated value (CSV) file that contains the required user account information. For example:

    UserPrincipalName,FirstName,LastName,DisplayName,UsageLocation,AccountSkuId
    ClaudeL@contoso.onmicrosoft.com,Claude,Loiselle,Claude Loiselle,US,contoso:ENTERPRISEPACK
    LynneB@contoso.onmicrosoft.com,Lynne,Baxter,Lynne Baxter,US,contoso:ENTERPRISEPACK
    ShawnM@contoso.onmicrosoft.com,Shawn,Melendez,Shawn Melendez,US,contoso:ENTERPRISEPACK
    

    Note:   The column names and their order in the first row of the CSV file are arbitrary, but make sure the data in the rest of the file matches the order of the column names, and use the column names for the parameter values in the Office 365 PowerShell command.

  2. Use the following syntax:

    Import-Csv -Path <InputCSVFile> | foreach {New-MsolUser -DisplayName $_.DisplayName -FirstName $_.FirstName -LastName $_.LastName -UserPrincipalName $_.UserPrincipalName -UsageLocation $_.UsageLocation -LicenseAssignment $_.AccountSkuId [-Password $_.Password]} | Export-Csv -Path <OutputCSVFile>
    

    This example creates the user accounts from the file named C:\My Documents\NewAccounts.csv, and logs the results in the file named C:\My Documents\NewAccountResults.csv

    Import-Csv -Path "C:\My Documents\NewAccounts.csv" | foreach {New-MsolUser -DisplayName $_.DisplayName -FirstName $_.FirstName -LastName $_.LastName -UserPrincipalName $_.UserPrincipalName -UsageLocation $_.UsageLocation -LicenseAssignment $_.AccountSkuId} | Export-Csv -Path "C:\My Documents\NewAccountResults.csv"
    
  3. Review the output file to see the results. We didn't specify passwords, so the random passwords that were generated are visible in the output file.

To use the New-AzureADUser cmdlet from the Azure Active Directory V2 PowerShell module, you must first connect to your subscription. For the instructions, see Connect with the Azure Active Directory V2 PowerShell module.

After you have connected, use the following syntax to create an individual account:

$PasswordProfile=New-Object -TypeName Microsoft.Open.AzureAD.Model.PasswordProfile
$PasswordProfile.Password="<user account password>"
New-AzureADUser -DisplayName <DisplayName> -GivenName <FirstName> -SurName <LastName> -UserPrincipalName <Account> -UsageLocation <CountryCode> -MailNickName <mailbox name> -PasswordProfile $PasswordProfile -AccountEnabled $true

This example creates an account for the United States user named Caleb Sills:

$PasswordProfile=New-Object -TypeName Microsoft.Open.AzureAD.Model.PasswordProfile
$PasswordProfile.Password="3Rv0y1q39/chsy"
New-AzureADUser -DisplayName "Caleb Sills" -GivenName "Caleb" -SurName "Sills" -UserPrincipalName calebs@contoso.onmicrosoft.com -UsageLocation US -MailNickName calebs -PasswordProfile $PasswordProfile -AccountEnabled $true
NoteNote:
At the time of the publication of this article, you must assign licenses to the new account using the Office Admin center.
 
Show: