Remove Deployment Introduction

 

Дата изменения раздела:2012-09-19

Run the Remove Deployment Wizard only if you want to decommission your entire deployment. This wizard creates an empty topology that consists of a single Front End Server. After you run this wizard and publish the empty topology, you cannot revert to your original topology.

importantВажно!
Before you click Next , be sure to remove any inactive computers, disable all users and endpoints from unified communications, and remove all conference directories as specified on the first page of the wizard.
 
Показ: