Deactivate a User Account

发布时间: 2010年4月

更新时间: 2011年3月

应用到: Windows Home Server 2011

When you deactivate a user account, account access to the server is temporarily suspended. Because of this, the assigned user cannot use the account to access network resources such as shared folders or the Remote Access Web site until you activate the account. However, the access rights for the deactivated user account are archived with the account. So if you reactivate the account, all access rights are restored to the same level as they were prior to the deactivation.

note备注
You can only deactivate a user account that is currently active.

To deactivate a user account

  1. Open the Windows Home Server 2011 Dashboard.

  2. On the main navigation bar, click Users.

  3. In the list view, select the user account that you want to deactivate.

  4. In the <User Account> Tasks pane, click Deactivate the user account.

  5. In the pop-up window, click Yes to confirm your action.

note备注
After you deactivate a user account, the status for the account displays Inactive.

另请参阅

显示: